We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved being back in 213!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mina v
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
“Loved being back in 213!”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

As always love returning to our favorite condo, 213 Mountainside Inn. Just park the car and we are within walking distance all we like to do. The condo is always so comfortable and the views are outstanding. The staff is so friendly and makes sure that we have all the amenities we might need. We are already looking forward to our August stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
This pleases us deeply and will look forward to seeing you soon. Many thanks for your review.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“just what we r looking for. value”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It is a value room. Its quiet. second floor , creek side.
The carpet is kinda nasty. The tiles are popping in the bathroom. I wish the kitchen had more pot and pans. But it all works. There are lots of options in T'ride. This one is hard to beat. Staff is always great. Room is clean

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
We are pleased to say we have a capital improvement project to replace carpeting in the units starting in two weeks. The bath floor you mention will certainly be addressed and we would have appreciated knowing this upon checkout when we ask guests how their stay was, Please know we will be addressing this today. Thank you for your review.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
We consider this "mission accomplished". Our Maintenance Director will be pleased to read your review. Many thank and see you next year, if not before.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
This is pleasing to us and we thank you for the kind words. I will certainly pass this on to all our staff (as we do all our reviews).

Sincerely,
Heather White
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you for staying with us in Mountainside Inn Condo 101. It is a 3 bedroom condo with full kitchen. It is our largest unit and truly right beside the river. So happy you enjoyed staying with us.

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
steamboat
Reviewed 13 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2012
Melanie,
Thank you for your review. This is the first we have heard that there was an internet problem in that suite. We will check it out immediately.
As for the linoleum we are working on that as well.

Come back and see us soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steamboat Springs
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2012
Thank you for your comments. We do wish had you reported any of your concerns to us, as we would have made every effort to find you accommodations more suited to your liking.
I am sorry you consider the Mountainside Inn a "dump". We are continually working to alleviate any such impression. For instance:
Our hallways have just been freshly repainted and new carpeting has been installed. Energy saving lighting - to be more environmentally sensitive - is a little dimmer, but we're researching different bulbs. The shower door has been corrected.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing