We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very comfortable”

Review of Spiral Stairs 7

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrookeCla...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Great location, very comfortable”
Reviewed 27 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day stay at spiral stairs #7. It was spacious and comfortable. With tvs in every room, even though we were vacationing for our 10 yr anniversary, it also provided us with our own space for reading, and movies etc. The location is great. Just a short walk to the gondola and many of the towns best places to eat. (Try Cosmopolitan!!) My only complaints are the stairs and the fact that we were there for 5 days and didnt once see housekeeping. Our trash was overflowing, we ran out of towels and soap. Those were just minor details though. Overall, great value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2011
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to booking your next stay in Telluride.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Telluride hotels

Colorado Springs
Reviewed 6 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2010
Thank you very much for your feedback. Although the stairs can be a challenge, we are glad to hear our Chantel and the rest of the staff here at TAL was so helpful to you during your stay. TAL would be glad to accommodate your next visit to Telluride.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 20 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2009
I am sorry you were not pleased with your recent stay in Spiral Stairs. We try to accurately reflect the units with the website pictures and I will mention to the owners your suggestions of updating the condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing