We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great for the whole family!”
4.0 of 5 bubbles

Review of Lulu City #4B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Outdoor Family
CO
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in July 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
2 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2012
The homeowners of Lulu City 4B do a great job of making this condo feel like home for guests. WE are so pleased to hear that it is a good fit for your family and we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
California
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2012
Thank you for your review of Lulu City 4B. As a general rule, we do not leave any food products including spices in condos. When planning future trips, please keep this in mind. There is usually enough parking at Lulu City for guests, but during peak times, the Shandoka parking lot, located one block away is available at no charge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dancin4phish
CO
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
3 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 2 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2010
Thank you for your review of your stay in Lulu City 4B. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience! Yes, parking during the concert was a challenge for everyone involved. Telluride definitely has limited parking so during a large event, there is not enough to go around. We had tried to contact all of our guests before arrival, but since you booked through one of our travel partners, we did not have your contact information. We are especially sorry to hear that you did not get the condo that you were expecting. For future information, this condo actually sleeps 10 because in addition to the fold out sofa in the den, there is also a fold out sofa in the livingroom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tom and Eileen
CO
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2010 for a stay in May 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2010
Thank you for your review of your stay in Lulu City 4B. It is a very comfortable condo and a good value. We hope you can plan for a longer stay on your next trip. We'll see you then!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ski Race Parent
NM
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010
2 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
2 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 2 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing