We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good property”
other travellers have booked this property
 Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Private Pool with Waterfall Feature Great To Relax and Enjoy Day or Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Detached 2 Storey Villa with Private Pool South Facing Sun All Day
Private Pool with Waterfall Feature Great To Relax and Enjoy Day or Night
Great Private Pool with Wall lights for Swimming at Night
Great Private Pool with Separate Children's Pool
Luxury Private 2 Storey Detached Villa!
Separate Sunbathing Area!
Ample Separate Seating and Sunbathing Areas!
High Walls Surround Our Villa for that Extra Privacy!
Outside Seating Area To Relax & Enjoy At Night!
Swimming Pool At Night With Waterfall Feature!
Fully Fitted Kitchen With All Modern Appliances!
Dining Table & Kitchen Area!
Master Bedroom - En Suite Bathroom/Bath Bedroom has Wall Mounted TV with Video Player
Bedroom 3 with - En Suite Bathroom Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
Bedroom 4 - Separate Bathroom with Shower Room Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
Large Double Bedroom with - En Suite Bathroom Wall Mounted TV and Video Player
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Thai first
Any
English first
hagarwal8...
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
“Good property”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Good property,neet and clean, all you need in house is available. Require some maintenance, gas switch not working properly, room no 1- wash basin, mosquito repellent not available,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for the "Good Review" the maintenance things you mention are very minor and very normal for this type of business, due to being 1 of the busiest villas in Pattaya. These minor issues are now fixed. Just to confirm we are self catering and do not supply mosquito repellent. Thank you for taking the time to write me this positive review.

Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nav702
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
““Great Accomodation/Villa , fast and friendly contact, anytime again”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time at the villa. Good, fast and friendly contact to the owner. Great service. Anytime again.
The house was cleaned to perfection, the lady who greeted us was real friendly and polite. This is one of the most beautifulest villas ive ever seen. the pool was amasing. they left me all the numbers I needed for taxi service. The pool was cleaned everyday, and the cleaners came everyday to clean the property with fresh towels and tidy the rooms and beds. All TV's in all rooms. Aircon worked fined in all rooms. The walking street is 15-20 minutes away via taxi or bhat bus as well as the ferry to go to koh larn (beautiful beach with white sand and crystal clear water). I spent 11 days at the villa, witch is not enough, which I could stay for more,
An excellent stay in a great house. From even before booking, Brian the owner was very helpful which he remained throughout the process. His manager spoke to our taxi driver and met us on arrival and was excellent throughout to. The property catered to all our needs and I would recommend to anyone.The property is on a nice private estate which was always quiet. The pool was a particular highlight after a night out on walking street. I will reserve again next year, If I come back to Thailand. I do recommend this villa for anyone going to Pattaya. good price for quality received.

The only criticism I had was the lighting was very dark in all the upstairs rooms and bathrooms, compared to the lighting downstairs in the lounge and bathroom which all had spotlights and very bright.
The hot water wasn't very good from the taps and the external big wooden gate a bit heavy and difficult to close and attach the padlock.
.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: south facing villa and pool with plenty of sun, tv's in bedroom, aircon. cleaners
Liked least: large external wooden gate a bit difficult to close and attach padlock
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a Great & Detailed Review,,,,Much Appreciated!! more importantly thank you for mentioning the Great Service from Myself & Staff Maids,Manager. We certainly look forward to your next booking & visit. Once again Thank You...Brian & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaranMusc...
Muscat, Oman
1 review
“Very Good accommodation and facility. Calm and quite area for relaxing”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Everything was fine, better than expected. However, the airport pickup driver was very rude. Provide a polite driver who knows English language also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you for the nice review, we look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasooMan1...
Seoul, South Korea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice villa, Best for the buck!”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed there for 4 days. Everything was exactly as Brian explained in TripAdvisor. The rooms were clean along with the pool. The electrical devices such as refrigerator, air-conditioner, and tv are in good shape although the tv were little bit small. The staffs clean the villa everyday. Even though I don't remember the exact electricity charge policy, there were 40 units of electricity&water were included this time. When I checked out after 4 days of stay, I spent over 96 units and had to pay 7 bahts per units (do your calculation! it is so cheap). Also the location is very nice since it is really close from Jomtien beach and not far from walking street. I'll definitely stay again in this place when I visit Jomtien or Pattaya again. Best stay for the buck!
However, my friend said that the mattress were too soft. Two out of 4 rooms had too soft mattress for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price and the location.
Liked least: Mattresses
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
Thank you for the nice and honest review. We are very pleased to hear that you liked and enjoyed my villa, as you said it was the "best stay for the buck" we offer good value for money compared to most villa in Pattaya...Thus the reason we have the most Positive Reviews for our villa in the whole Pattaya Area!! Thank you Brian & Staff..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Spot”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and I rented this villa for three weeks and wished we could have stayed longer. You never know when booking a villa on the internet what you are going to get. I have to say everything was just perfect. The villa and location were beautiful, just as in the pictures. The owner and staff were so friendly that this was the icing on the cake. I can certainly recommend this villa and the great service we received to anybody reading this review. Thank you once again for such a great villa and great service from you and your staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the villa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write me such a nice review, this is very much appreciated and i am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beckunder
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in an excellent location”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A great villa which is well equipped and in an excellent location. Brian and his staff are friendly and provide a quick response to any questions and concerns. Lovely ladies who clean the villa and always had a smile to greet us. Easy access to Jomtien and local attractions. Lovely BBQ and restaurant at the end of the road. A great place to holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great pool for kids. Very comfy
Liked least: Some issue with noise in next villa until early hours of morning but Brian dealt with this quickly.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for such a nice review this is so much appreciated by myself & especially staff who do such a great job with a smile and are very important for our business. We hopefully look foward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbhishekV...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome, could not expect more”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Brian and Manager May are a great team, we thoroughly enjoyed the place, location is bit far from happening but can be managed,checking in and checking out was simple. It has all amenities as described while booking. Definitely coming back!!
Thumbs-up

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2015
Thank you for the Positive Review myself & staff try our honest best to look after all our customers and it's pleasing when the customers acknowledge this...like you have done in your Review. Regards Brian & Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing