We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house in amazing city”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bedroom Villa with Great Private Pool & Separate Children's Pool Large Outside Sunbathing Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
4 Bedroom Villa with Great Private Pool & Separate Children's Pool Large Outside Sunbathing Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jwb1985
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome house in amazing city”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent stay in a great house.
From even before booking, Brian the owner was very helpful which he remained throughout the process. His manager Mai spoke to our taxi driver and met us on arrival and was excellent throughout to.
The property catered to all our needs and i would recommend to anyone.
The property is on a nice private estate which was always quiet.
The pool and jacuzzi were a particular highlight after a night out on walking street.
The only downsides were the 15 minute journey to walking street although it was quite a nice drive on a motorbike or a baht bus after a night of drinking.
Also we had to pay £60 extra for electricity but it was our own faults as we left the aircon on most days in most rooms although £60 for 7 days i thought was alot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool.
Liked least: The journey time to walking street although we got used to it after a couple of days.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Thank you for the nice comments, we do our very best to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay. Many of my customers do not go over the Free 40 units allocation of electricity, if you had switched off your air conditioning when you left the villa or not in the rooms then you would not of exceeded the Free allocation....still this was not too expensive shared amongst 4 people @ only £15 per person. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you again in the near future...Brian & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan B
Mannheim, Germany
1 review
“Great accomodations, fast and friendly contact, anytime again”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We had a great time at the villa. Good, fast and friendly contact to the owner. Great service. Anytime again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thanks for the Good Review....we now have over 8 years experience in the villa rentals business and through this experience we have gained we now know and understand more clearly what our guests want and like when renting a holiday villa, we also continue to grow our experience year by year for the interest and service of our new guests and returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelEve...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dream holiday!!!!!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Truly amazing property! Stayed here with a group of friends and we are already planning our return.
Couldn't ask for a better location, fantastic helpful staff and clean villa!
It was great being in a gated community just minutes from the beach and from pattayas walking street.
Would recommend this villa to everyone!
Incredible value for money, if your looking for affordable luxury in Thailand, then book here!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Thank you for the "Great Review" this is very much appreciated by myself & staff as we really try our honest best to make sure everything is in good order for all our guests. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire experience was first class
Liked least: Nothing (all great)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Thank you for the "Great Review" this is very much appreciated as myself & staff really do try and go out of our way to make sure all our guests enjoy there stay as you did....we look forward to hearing from you again in the near future. Brian & Staff....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing