We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
253
258
94
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
253
258
94
35
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean place, would highly recommend, staff very helpful, we stayed in a villa which was very quiet and secluded for 3 nights. It is away from the busy Pattaya and family friendly. Breakfast was great, there are many cheaper local restaurants only walking distance from hotel, with beautiful sunset views.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank staiby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinnacle H, Public Relations Manager at Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2016

Dear Staiby,

Thank you for spending your time to give us a feedback. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

We're waiting to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

+ Many Pools
+ silent
+ Good AC
+ nice view

- nasty Cats on the tables in the restaurant
- mostly only cold Water
- special treatment only for Chinese guests (everyday exklusive Buffet)
- incompetent and unfrendly Restaurant Staff (receptionist were really friendly )
- little Bugs everywhere in the Room (see pictures)
- screws and other sharp things at the Beach
- our Room was in a separated building
- it was necessary to use their shuttle/Taxi
--->expensive
- food was far from being good, see "pizza" pic

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank niklasw35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We booked a deluxe sea view room which was located in a 4 storey building facing the sea. Nice balcony with seaview to relax on! Room okay, nothing special, just international business standard. Watercooker, fridge. We really loved the location right on the beautiful beach with sunbeds and beachbar. In Jomtien there are only 3 hotels with real beach location. It is a big property but we didn't mind as in de sea view building you do not notice the crowd. Breakfast very good! Next to small village with quite some nice beach restaurants and massage. We had a rental car. Without car maybe difficult to get to places like Pattaya (if you want that...)

Room tip: deluxe room with seaview
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JosienD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Stayed here for one night, we had booked three rooms. It was insanely crowded with big tourist groups. Its a huge property and some buildings are quite old. Some rooms were stinking a bit. Wifi in the sea view rooms doesn't work most of the time. The seaside restaurant shown on the website seems closed permanently. Perhaps also the only restaurant in Thailand that doesn't serve tender coconut !

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arun J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

I am writing this raving review while sat on a sunbed looking out to sea. Please please please do not listen to bad reviews. This place is paradise!!!!!!!! Im under no illusion that peoples opinions are different and different things please different people but I would definately stay here again on a second! The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean including toiletries, stocked fridge on arrival and wifi is 100% all around the resort. The staff cannot do enough for you. The pools are very clean and the beach is beautiful. If you want bustling night life then stay in pattaya not here but if u want a nice relaxing holiday sat by the pool with a cocktail, in a beautiful place you will not be disappointed here!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank EllieandGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews