We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Way to End a Business Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Aria Spa & Club

Aria Spa & Club
Ranked #2 of 14 Spas & Wellness in Vail
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Offers, among other kinds of massage, high altitude, neuromuscular and Thai massages.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Way to End a Business Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

I am not the kind of girl that likes massages but I do love to get my toes and nails done when I can. I would say this is one of the best places I have got a mani and pedi from. Beautiful facility and kind reception staff. Lisa Marie was fantastic and I probably talked her ear off! And she talked right back with me. Let me tell you there is nothing more awkward than person who does nothing by do you toes and nails. I even did a little shopping the gift shop on the way out.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    12
    2
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Well I expected it to be very expensive and it definitely met my expectations. The massage was wonderful...ask for Tilly! The hot tub was closed while we were there, which is why this rating is very good and not excellent. The steam room was amazing though...cleared my sinuses with the eucalyptus scent! Staff made us feel very welcome and comfortable which is a big plus for me.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank aleighla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Massage, Spa just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

Enjoyed an amazing massage however, I would not rate this as the #2 spa. it was a bit outdated and not conveniently located.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank shannonnieb917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denver
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

This resort hires top notch therapists and professionals who really know how to give a good massage. The products that are used of the massage, facials and manicures are great quality.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank anyaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deltona, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great day of total relaxation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013 via mobile

My husband and I joined by another couple spent the entire day in the spa. We all enjoyed a massage and then spent the day relaxing and reading in the coed fireside lounge, hot tubs, steam rooms, sauna, pool, etc. ordered lunch and ate by the fire in our robes. The spa is warm and very "zen" like. Highly recommend it!

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Aria Spa & Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing