We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza!”
Review of Pazzo's Pizzeria

Pazzo's Pizzeria
Ranked #26 of 134 Restaurants in Vail
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$12
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We stop here most times we’re in vail. Great pizza and family friendly! A nice reprieve from the stuffiness of vail.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank deward070882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (559)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 559 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018

The food was great, very fast, and excellent service!
Very reasonable prices for Vail! Sandwiches and pizza were excellent!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Adk65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We ordered a "Make Your Own" pizza and a Greek salad, both were wonderful! The salad was fresh, crisp and had lots of yummy ingredients.
The Pizza was wonderfully delicious! If anything it was to good.
Very nice, helpful staff and quick service!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goldbareuropeantrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We are very picky pizza people and mountain pizza has mostly disappointed us. This is not our favorite style of pizza, but the ingredients were very fresh, the sauce was good and the crust was good, if soggier than we prefer. This is a solid choice to feed a family in Vail. We carried out so I can't speak to the atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SLWatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I’ve had many crappy pizzas in ski towns where ingredients aren’t that good and service is subpar. That was not the case here. I didn’t have the pizza but had the chick parm sub and salad. Both were of better than average quality. Service was very attentive though it was not busy at the time. You could also watch games if you were so inclined. I saw others eating pizza and it looked pretty good though don’t know for sure.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank tarheeltraveler367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pazzo's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing