We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay and service!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    75
    53
    26
    15
See reviews for
103
53
27
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kendalia, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

The Westminister La Quinta is in a perfect location to have a view of the mountains, closeness to a very nice shopping mall and restaurants and half way between Boulder and Denver, making it an easy drive to enjoy all both areas have to offer. The breakfast was good and the beds oh so comfy.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank OlliKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TABERNASH
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

My family and I have stayed here many times. Even after having a couple issues on our last visit we decided to try it again. The wi if issue has been fixed and breakfast is much better and well attended. Yummy biscuits and gravy, eggs, fruit , cereals and bakery items. My 5 yr old daughters actually ate!
The pool is nice and warm, nice sized and great large, hot tub. We had a blast!

They also offer complimentary coffee and tea 24/7.

We will initially be returning again in the near future.

Great stay and fantastic King room with kitchenette, m/w and fridge.

Room Tip: The King room with the pull out sofa bed is great if you're traveling with a little person/pre s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mtntopmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2013

What a great experience under difficult conditions! My room was very clean, bed was comfy, and staff was very friendly and helpful! I stayed Sunday night through Friday morning and each day and each shift was a pleasure! I was snowed in on Monday and the staff was very helpful in finding me restaurants where I could order in. I have always enjoyed La Quinta and wish this was the model for ALL LaQuintas.

Room Tip: I would not stay on first floor because it always seemed to be busy. I liked staying on 2nd floor in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nativetexanLoveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013

This hotel is so close to 1st Bank Center, so if you're going there for a concert I highly recommend this hotel. Plus the hot tub and pool were great before heading to dinner at BJ's Brewhouse just down the street. Then it's a five minute drive to first bank to see your favorite band. $10.00 parking fee. (cheaper than cab to and fro) The free breakfast in the morning was average. It's the usual stuff, waffles, eggs, cereal, bread, bananas. Pretty good really, and good coffee. The room has a fridge so you can chill your beverages for the pre show party. Have Fun!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben_Deere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Everything was very nice and accommodating to my needs. Perfect location to the 1st bank center and affordable taxi ride. The check in service was easy as well as checking out. The rooms were clean as well as other areas of the hotel. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westminster hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
0.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
936 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
#14 of 19 in Westminster
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver - Westminster
0.2 mi away
Denver Marriott Westminster
Denver Marriott Westminster
#2 of 19 in Westminster
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
Address: 10179 Church Ranch Way, Westminster, CO 80021-5484 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade)
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing