We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Westminster - Broomfield
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall(Westminster)(Great Value!)
US$99
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
70
79
57
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
79
57
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleseasy access to hwyroom was cleanbusiness parkquiet areadecent hotelhot tubfree breakfastwould stay here againstayed here for nightsking suitebiscuits and gravystaff was friendlyhot breakfastdowntown denverrenovationcereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stopped in after a long day of driving. Priced other hotels in the area, and found La Quinta to be, not cheap but reasonable. Other hotels wanted $120 + taxes, up to $150. LaQuinta was a $85. Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed for me was comfortable and room was quiet. All the things you get a room for. Would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Breakfast is not great. Fruit is not fresh. This trip I got a room with new television and mattress. For a quick business trip or budget vacation stop it is ok, but not a great property. I do not have much else to say, but I must write 200 characters, so here it is.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the mountains.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannypickett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Got there late, but check in was a breaze. Stayed 8 days and not one complaint. The indoor pool and jacuzzi was clean and not stuffy. The computer center always had paper, and the wi-fi had a great connection. The maids were friendly. All in all, a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Slept on the 3rd floor. Very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank averyfamily3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

This looks like a relatively new property. It is in very good condition. Our room had one outlet that had no cover on it . Beds were comfortable. Not the friendliest check-in I've had at a LQ - indifference, I suppose is the best term. We were supposed to have wireless internet. It was not working. We called about it and we were told it would be looked into. It took a while after that before we could log on. Even then, the internet was quite flaky - we were frequently logged off and had to try again - sometimes with success, sometimes not so much. We also had difficulty getting our cards to work on the outside door - like the internet, it worked sometimes and not other times. Overall a nice quiet and clean hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzanneH448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Very clean hotel and clean rooms. Very little outside noise heard. Close to various eating establishments. Free breakfast with good sized breakfast area and variety of different breakfast foods. Our small dog stayed free. Only complaint is that the bed was uncomfortable- it had an older mattress that was ready to be replaced.

Room Tip: our room was on the 2nd floor a few doors down from the end and we heard very little outside noise in our room. Ask them about the condition of the mattresses in each room- we had an older mattress that was uncomfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews