We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel for a reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Westminster
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This La Quinta was accommodating to my children as they loved the pool, hot tub and free breakfast in the morning. The beds are more comfortable than other hotels I've stayed at and the service was friendly and helpful. Next time, I'll bring my own coffee though!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Holly Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Excellent facility and price. Well maintained and good location a couple of blocks from the Boulder Turnpike (Hwy 36). A short distance to I-25 and convenient to Denver, shopping and dining. Our go to motel for trips to this area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Good location for activities in Denver and Boulder. Not fancy but very good accommodations, especially for the price. Appreciate the hot tub. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Friendly, helpful staff. Many restaurants nearby. And wonderful walking trails.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We were so sick of the room it was filty with genital hair and dig hair all over the bed the pillow were stained with sweat and out side my window trash build up in the bushes when I told the gm on duty she rolled her eyes and made excuses she said if we didn't like it then she would reference us to another hotel instead of making it right over all the hotel is run down and need lots of tlc the day shift is worthless and have additudes no my falt thay can't do there jobs right I would never again stay in this hotel even if you payed me the gm Rena is rude and not freindly at all so don't make a complaint to here or your stay will be uncomfortable with additudes and rolling eyes from the house keeper so do waste your time here if you don't like it you go some were else is there additudes for 80 dollar a night I stood 2night and 3 days lot of money to be treated like crap this motel ooh sorry hotel is privately owned not by corporate need I say more so think twice before you rent this nasty room and nasty additud from the staff so not worth it

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Checasadosjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kathyt564
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was in good condition and clean. Small widescreen TV (that you could position to see while at the work table); strong wireless throughout; very family-friendly: kids seemed to love the indoor pool.

I was impressed with their morning meal. Good selection of cold items, with a few hots items and a waffle maker. The most impressive thing was, they let you leisurely end; you weren't rushed out at the end time and they didn't start putting everything away until everyone was gone.

Room Tip: It' best to drive out to Westcliff Parkway if you need to go East on Church Ranch Blvd. The par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gardnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Thornton, Colorado
1
Reviewed 24 February 2014

the bands stay was very pleased with the hotel. When they come to play in Denver their request is to stay at the same Hotel strickley on how they are treated by the front desk. The rest of the staff is icing on the cake.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westminster hotels
0.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#5 of 20 in Westminster
975 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
Quality Inn Denver Westminster
#15 of 20 in Westminster
136 reviews
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster

Address: 10179 Church Ranch Way, Westminster, CO 80021-5484 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Westminster Promenade)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range: £66 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Broomfield Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing