We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Stayed at the Fairfield Inn in Westminster, Colorado and was very pleased with the experience. The room was clean and well appointed. The breakfast is included in your room rate and was great! The hotel staff was very welcoming and we will definitely stay here again when we are back in the area. We walked across the street and had a delicious dinner at the Perkins restaurant. Not expensive and lots of food. The location is perfect for sightseeing in the Denver and Cheyenne areas.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mann6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your input on our property and staff- it makes us as a team happy to know our guests are happy. We look forward to accommodating you during your next trip to Denver.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2013

Stayed at this hotel with my daughter and her softball team and parents/coaches. The hotel was filled with teenagers and parents and yet everything flowed smoothly. The nights were quiet enough to sleep, the breakfast was very nice, and the hotel was convienient to Boulder and Denver. We had a great time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trav3llers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I' stayed at this location on Jun16th for one night. Upon check-in I was greater very professionally. Being a Platinum member the hotel upgraded me into a suite, it was great. The location is about 16 minutes outside of the city but if you're looking for a good room and hotel and you're on a budget, I recommend this hotel. The property was very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njdrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013 via mobile

Popped in for the night after a long days travel from kalispell Montana. Arrived at 9 and had to wait a bit for the front desk associate to arrive. Check in was smooth after that. Room was first floor and decent. Only complaints was the noise. Could easily hear the music being played next door through the wall but fortunately we had a box fan to drown out the noise. Woke up at 3am to heavy running/walking upstairs above us. This persisted for 30 mins before I just fell asleep again. Too tired to call to complain. Breakfast was fine. Lots of food available.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joshuaelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

My overall stay at the Fairfield Inn, Westminster Co., was great. The room was CLEAN. Location was convenient. Staff was courteous. Many eateries within walking distance. Aside from the noise coming from the upper floors, perhaps due to remodeling, our stay was pleasant. Breakfast selections were ample with great coffee. Exercise room was very clean and well kept. Pool area was clean. Only bummer, patio was locked, couldn't enjoy my morning coffee outside.

Room Tip: 1st floor room close to laundry facility, great for an extended stay.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hector E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

We stayed here 5 nights for our son's wedding. First for 3 nights, then returned after the wedding in the mountains for 2 nights. The room and service was good. The eggs weren't so great at the breakfast bar but there were lots of others choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A complimentary copy of USA Today was available each weekday. It was a good location for us to Broomfield, CO. There is a good selection of restaurants nearby, it is very convenient to I25 but is not noisy.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Thank you for the review. I am glad we meet your requirements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2013

We stayed a night in the Westminster Fairfield Inn on April 11, 2013. The lady at the front desk was very helpful showing us how to go online to find a phone number (we'd asked for a phone book because there was none in our room). The room itself was sparkling clean, and the mattress was nice and firm. But best of all, since my wife has Celiac's Disease and must eat gluten free, that had a number of gluten-free items including fresh fruit, bacon, and eggs. Eggs are NOT always gluten-free in large motels which offer hot breakfasts, since the eggs often come without shells in a cardboard box, but often have flour or food starch added tomake them fluffier when fried. The breakfast cook got us the box and showed us that it was totally gluten-free. We would plan to stay at this motel again since my nephew lives nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dave-JPII-fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Very happy to hear that our front desk associate was very helpful as well as having a breakfast fit for your likings. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver - Thornton
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver North / Thornton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
#16 of 19 in Westminster
285 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster

Address: 12080 Melody Dr, Westminster, CO 80234-4212
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range: £81 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Westminster
Fairfield Westminster
Westminster Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing