We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The number one hotel in the area!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Westminster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Very clean hotel. Amazing hot breakfast. So many varieties of food I had no idea what to try first! The amenities are awesome. The pillows on the bed were my favorite. I have not slept that good in a very long time. Just the cleanliness of the whole entire room was really amazing. The kickback, that was awesome(included in the package) I have to say that was really cool. And then for them to have popcorn and soda from 3 to 10 was the icing on the cake.The location was awesome, and the staff were very friendly.The pool was awesome, it's an indoor outdoor pool.I'm always coming back to this hotel everytime I visit home.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TameraGammel82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were in town for a soccer festival/camp, and had 6 rooms in our group. We can't say enough about how well our stay went. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast every morning with eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, toast and make your own waffles. Popcorn from 3-10pm every day made for a great snack. The early evening "dinner" turned out much better than we thought. Soup, salad, baked potatoes, pasta were all wonderful. Beds were very comfortable and nice to have a microwave and small fridge in the room. Lots of eating places nearby and even a super target. Great location! Would definitely stay here again with a group or even just my family!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We saw the signs all along 1-70 so I called. What a wonderful experience from start to finish. Extremely DOG FRIENDLY with no extra fees. Gorgeous huge suite that fit the 5 of us easily. Clean, new, comfortable beds. Beautiful pool and work out room. The Kick-start dinner was perfect for the kids while we enjoyed a few cocktails (on the house). Breakfast was wonderful. Can't say enough about this place...best on our trip by far....second best was the Hampton Suites but they do not allow dogs so our sweet golden retriever had to sleep in the truck for one night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Great location, nice staff, clean rooms and a great free breakfast / supper.

The only negative is the condition of their towels. They leave 4 towels in the bathroom and normally at least 3 of them can't be used due to having stains or hair on them (this has been a constant each of the many days I've stayed here). They really need to do a better job washing their towels and checking to make sure they are clean before bringing them back to the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoloRoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed in a suite which was really nice it had a tv in each room as well as a microwave and refigerator. The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the shower had these shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers in it. As well has a huge shower head. They have a free hot breakfast with a great selection and the happy hour included 3 drinks per person along with hot food and soda and popcorn for the kids. Its a great location right off of I25 and very easy to get to. Accross the strees was a movie theater, Dave and busters and lots of restaurants. The service by all employees was above and beyond. The pool and hot tub were also very nice we just wished they stayed open later than 10pm. We will defineatly be staying again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alisonc172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We love staying at Drury Inns! The staff here are helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast and the kickback food in the evening. This hotel is located in a nice neighborhood with many dining options. Very kid friendly! We will stay here again!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We are relatively new to this chain but have had a good experience at others so gave it a try in Denver for 1 night. Was very busy because it was a holiday weekend. We find the room sizes larger than other chains & clean/updated bathrooms. Breakfast was basic, wished there was more fruit options (apples & oranges only). I had a negative experience only in the fitness room. Seemed small for the size of the hotel and then there were no cups for the water cooler and no disinfectant wipes (empty bin). There was also dry mud on the mat and on one of the machines. I had doubted it was cleaned as I was there very early. To their credit, I did go to the front desk and they immediately sent someone to replenish the supplies missing and brought me a complimentary bottle of water. Would stay again.

Room Tip: stayed in room on top floor to avoid noise, was good choice, large floor to ceiling windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctormomStow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Westminster hotels
0.5 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#5 of 20 in Westminster
980 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Denver Marriott Westminster
Denver Marriott Westminster
#2 of 20 in Westminster
330 reviews
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver - Westminster
2.1 mi away
Residence Inn Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Address: 10393 Reed St, Westminster, CO 80021-5487
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range: £73 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Westminster is a north central suburb 14 miles north of downtown Denver and 15 miles south of Boulder, Colorado. Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster is conveniently located between the two cities off US-36 Denver-Boulder Turnpike. Enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing