We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, modern, & comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Reviewed 29 October 2012 via mobile

We were greeted by a friendly staff who, after giving us an acceptable amount of time to get settled, called our room to see if the accommodations were acceptable & if we were in need of anything. The room is clean, the beds comfortable, & the interior design is modern. The price is more than fair too. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingsisters80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2012

It was my first time at a LA QUINTA INN - and I was not disappointed. The welcome was exceptional. The hotel had been renovated last year and is in a fantastic shape. The room was quiet, despite the fact that I-25 runs just behind the premises. A spacious and clean room, a very nice bathroom, and the breakfast was better than in other 3-star hotels - although the restaurant on site offers a very good choice of breakfast items, if one wants to hold over for a day of driving.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Borisrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

This LaQuinta was perfect for our overnight stay! We would have stayed longer but we were only in town for the night from PA! We stayed the previous night in a LaQuinta in Ft. Collins. You can not beat the value, cleanliness, location and friendly staff... ESPECIALLY for the price. My husband and I go out to CO every year. This was our 2nd anniversary and we will DEFINITELY stay here again if in Westminster. The only thing I could find odd is the placement of the shower head. It was fine for me, but it is positioned a little low for someone who is 6+foot tall. The Bed was very comfortable. The pillows were smaller than the La Quinta in Ft. Collins. I booked the room directly through LaQuinta (joined the rewards club) and when we arrived, we told the desk clerk our name, and she handed us our room keys! It was the Fastest check-in I have EVER encountered! Check out was just as easy, we walked to the front desk and told them we were checking out, we handed over the room the keys/cards and they asked how our stay was at the hotel. We did not take advantage of the complimentary breakfast so I can't review the food. I definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Our room had an outside entrance and that was fine with us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RICKRIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Myers, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed 13 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
1
Reviewed 29 September 2012

My daughter and I were in town for a couple concerts and we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the maid service was exceptional. We look forward to our next stay.

G.P.
Rapid City

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I reccomend this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff is very friendly. It is also centrally located to many food & shopping.areas. A few with in walking distance. I have stayed a total of 5 times this year (I fly in from Georgia) and have had very postive experiences. The outdoor pool is also an added plus and always kept very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BELLADOG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Topeka, Kansas, USA
11
Reviewed 5 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Westminster Denver North
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
0.6 mi away
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
Cottonwood Suites Westminster
#17 of 19 in Westminster
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver North -Westminster
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver North / Thornton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn

Address: 345 W 120th Ave, Westminster, CO 80234-2906
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Westminster
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Hotels in Westminster
Price Range: £71 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn Denver Northglenn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Northglenn Hotel Westminster
La Quinta Westminster
Westminster La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing