We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Wheat Ridge/Denver West
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
American Motel(Wheat Ridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Inns(Wheat Ridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Motel(Lakewood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
44
94
91
75
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
94
91
75
141
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Rm too large for TV use in bed-
One chair (not counting desk chair) in a room this big!!!!
Dark due to insufficient lighting.
No newspapers in lobby - not even for sale & no magazines in lobby

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vincent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The room we were assigned had people inside. We could hear them talking and laughing. A "Do not Disturb" sign was on the door. When my husband walked down to the desk, she didn't believe him! She called the room, said no one answered, and told my husband to try the key! So we did! When the pantless man came to the door, he said we were the third people to attempt to enter! The woman left and he checked out later that evening.
We were given a new room assignment on the first floor. The newly remodeled room was clean and spacious, although the mattress was poor. The rest of our stay was fine. The breakfast is limited to toast, cereal, milk, yogurt, juice and a waffle. No yogurt and no juice on our third and final morning. The coffee was good and they were always quick to make more.
There is no tornado plan. When the tornado warning came that first evening, the girl at the desk had no idea what to do. People had come in from the road for shelter and we determined ourselves that the laundry room off the lobby was probably the safest place for the mother and children seeking safety.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews