We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1 night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Howard Johnson Denver West
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Wheat Ridge
Reviewed 10 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank slaphappy303
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

The hotel apparently has new management and the new owners are really friendly! I've stayed here once before and this time was significantly different.The staff was well trained and really nice. The service was really fast. And I was not expecting the new Pho restaurant there. They service vietnamese and american food which was really convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Avery J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Kristen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My family and I recently stayed at the Howard Johnson in Wheat Ridge, Colorado. We had a great time! From the wonderful view of the lake behind the hotel to the pool tables in the basement, we enjoyed this hotel very much! The only thing missing was a swimming pool, but there is an excellent public pool just down the street! It was also located close to the highway, which made traveling to and from the hotel very easy! We will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wheat Ridge
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver West
Comfort Inn Denver West
#2 of 8 in Wheat Ridge
151 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Motel 6 Denver West Wheat Ridge-North
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Denver Golden
3.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Golden / Denver West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Denver West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Denver West

Address: 12100 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033-2449
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Wheat Ridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Wheat Ridge
Price Range: £47 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Denver West 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Howard Johnson Denver West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Denver West Hotel Wheat Ridge
Howard Johnson Wheat Ridge
Wheat Ridge Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing