We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really good spa experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Vita

Bella Vita
Attraction details
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Really good spa experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

I was taking a ski vacation in Winter Park with friends and two of us had massages at this spa. Very professional well done massage. I just got the regular Swedish massage but it was perfect. The masseuse did a great scalp and foot massage as part of it. Very relaxing quiet atmosphere. No complaints at all. This is a good place and I would go back. Staff very nice.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank blackska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Granby
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spa rejuvenation day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

I had a gift certificate to use and finally had the time to get to Bella Vita. What a fantastic experience. I had a Heaven & Earth massage which was spectacular and a facial that gave back my skin elasticity and tone! I have had the pleasure of facials and massages before by various technicians in the valley but none can compare to the gift of yesterday! Thanks to my son and his fiance for that lovely spa day and I know I won't wait for another certificate to visit Bella Vita again. Trying to figure out when I can return! Thanks Amy! Love the new location.....
Kandice

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank GCKG2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect Spa evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

Owner Amy assisted helped us set up a wonderful mom/daughter spa evening that worked with our schedule of activities. Staff were professional, lots of nice touches. Would recommend highly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Top-notch spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

I was fortunate to receive a massage and a facial for my visit to Bella Vita and it was two hours of bliss. I believe it was the Bella Balancing Facial that I received and it is probably the best I've ever experienced! The swedish massage was excellent as well. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone needing some TLC after a day on the slopes—or anyone else who wants some pampering!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank hymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best massage ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2012

I had the hot stone massage with Allen....It is one of the best massages I have ever had! Perfect place, perfect massage!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank KM P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Vita also viewed

Winter Park, Grand County
Winter Park, Grand County
 

Been to Bella Vita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing