We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and Good Coffee!”
Review of Smokin' Moe's Ribhouse & Saloon - CLOSED

Smokin' Moe's Ribhouse & Saloon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$26
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Smokin' Moe's is located in the shopping mall area of Winter Park Colorado, and appears to be a popular, informal place. Menu items include salads, bar-b-que ribs and pork link sausage. Sides are available. We got fried okra, which was good, as were the pork dishes. Staff is friendly and attentive. The restaurant is a ground level, below one level of boutique stores.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drmommca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2018

Had the ribs, they were great, the rib eye steak was cooked just right, cole slaw and beans were very good also. Nice atmosphere, good service, will come back next time I am in the area

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Earl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

I like this restaurant for everything. Good server, fun atmosphere, and good food. I ate the pulled pork sandwich with coleslaw (Memphis style), with house-made potato chips. Everything was good. The bbq sauces on the table were also great.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank floyda18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We very much enjoyed the ambiance, service and food at this resort restaurant. Go early, the line-ups start at 7:00

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Chuchibeamus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Visited twice this year, so far. We will be back. We had great service both times and enjoyed the food. It is good bbq. Not five star bbq, but pretty good. Pulled pork was great. The place is roomy and doesn't get over-crowded like the other bbq place in town. The salad bar is pretty small, but you aren't going there for a salad bar. Prices are good.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EarthTraveler0216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smokin' Moe's Ribhouse & Saloon also viewed

Winter Park, Grand County
Winter Park, Grand County
 
Winter Park, Grand County
Winter Park, Grand County
 
Winter Park, Grand County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing