We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Adventure”

Zip Adventures of Vail
Ranked #1 of 8 things to do in Wolcott
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Colorado zipline adventure starts at Zip Adventures of Vail. A zipline tour here in the Vail valley. We have 6 different ziplines over high canyons. Our longest zip is 1,000 feet and the highest is 200 feet. Colorado's best zipline tour can be booked online now for your next Colorado zip line adventure.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun Adventure”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

I enjoyed this so much, I did it once with co-workers for a team activity and then returned with my husband three days later. The guides are friendly and helpful. We had a 72 year old Grandma zipping wither 10 year old grandson. So it is great for the whole family!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    181
    7
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Time”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

Had an AWESOME time. The course was exciting and scenery was great. Our guides, Matt and James, were professional and and extremely friendly. We highly recommend it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
286 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Don't miss this experience! 6 separate Zip lines... longest over 1000ft ... speeds up to 40mph! Great guides! Great time!!! Would definitely repeat!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RayDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely awesome”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This is great. Well worth the trip? The staff is very friendly, facilities well keep and a great experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome time for whole family - a MUST do!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Zip Adventures, located on the beautiful properties of 4 Eagle Ranch, is a "must do"! It is a bit pricey when the entire family participates but worth every bit. Great fun for all ages. We had two wonderful guides who obviously enjoy "working" here during their summers. Equipment is top rate, and the guides are experienced and very safety-minded. Before each run all harnesses were checked. Kieran and Teller kept us entertained as we traversed the canyon; they truly enjoy what they do here. Kids had a choice to zip tandem with parents, but even the youngest in our group felt at ease after the first run to go on her own. Upside-down offers a fun view, too! If you choose - you should choose!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank gatorfan65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zip Adventures of Vail also viewed

 

Been to Zip Adventures of Vail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing