We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The sign was cleary visable and parking lot accessible ...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Bethel - Danbury
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bethel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The sign was cleary visable and parking lot accessible . The staff very helpful and accomadating . Rooms clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Douglas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

200 - 206 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2013

First thing to notice upon arrival is the exterior is spotless. Enter the room and it smelled clean, not musty like most. Hotel fills up because of repeats I am sure. Service was impeccable, rooms above average for the price, breakfast is average, but again for the price A1. I will stay again, I am sure. This place has won trip advisor awards.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simpeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I was a long term, frequent visitor, staying Monday to Friday since January 2013. The staff was helpful, flexible, and hospitable. The cleaning staff was consistent, thorough, and friendly. The rooms were large, neat, and had the right amenities. I am extremely fortunate I chose the Days Inn Bethel, and it helped me a great deal in coping with being apart from my family for so long.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MrRambler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Stayed here due to other very good TA reviews and was not disappointed. It really is extremely nice for a very reasonable price in this area. Rooms were updated, clean, comfy bed. Breakfast was pretty basic but adequate. Staff (owner) also helpful..

Room Tip: This motel was full by early evening in August so make reservation or get there in early afternoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob5705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bethel
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bethel/Danbury
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Danbury
1 mi away
Hampton Inn Danbury
Hampton Inn Danbury
#3 of 15 in Danbury
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Bethel
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#13 of 15 in Danbury
163 reviews
5.6 mi away
Newbury Inn
Newbury Inn
#1 of 1 in Brookfield
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bethel - Danbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bethel - Danbury

Address: 18 Stony Hill Rd, Bethel, CT 06801-1031 (Formerly Travel Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > Bethel
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bethel
Price Range: £59 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bethel - Danbury 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Since its grand re-opening in 2004, the Days Inn has been the newest and most economical hotel in the Danbury area. This hotel takes particular pride in offering its guest clean and comfortable accommodation with no hidden charges - morning breakfast, WiFi, 24/7 access to Snap Fitness (1 mile from hotel), local calls are always free. Guest rooms are furnished with one or two Queen or one King, chiropractic beds. These rooms are equipped with a full range of amenities, including cable TV (including HBO), coffee-maker and an iron/ironing-board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Bethel - Danbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Bethel Hotel Bethel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing