We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The real Lombok”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Front of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Batu Layar, Senggigi, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christian...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The real Lombok”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A hidden gem 15 mins cab ride north of Sengiggi, and 5 mins walk from the beautiful Nippah beach.
If you are looking for serenity, this is your place.
Siti was a marvellous host, always available and ready to help. Brand new scooters are available for hire to get you into town if you wish. The shop is quite basic but you can get a bite to eat and a drink there.
Of more interest is the fresh fish stalls on the beach grilled over coconut husks - perfect!
I would thoroughly recommend this beautiful piece of paradise!
Thank you Siti!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimmyD_69...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing hideaway near the beach”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were 2 families of 3 people, (2 couples and a child each), which is about the maximum the villa could comfortably accommodate. It was one of the most pleasant and relaxing holidays we've ever had. The villa was lovely, we were just a few minutes walk to the beach (which has boating options to the Gilis), the host (Ms Siti) was extremely accommodating and helpful with anything we requested, and the small warung/resto at the entrance to the villa was amazing value with great quality local food. We spent most of our time in the private pool, at the beach, or on day trips to the Gili Islands, and we did venture into Senggigi for some grocery shopping and a couple of evening meals. The beachside restos in Senggigi were really good. The only negatives were the interrupted power supply (usually only a tripped breaker which needed resetting) and the slow and intermittent wifi, but that is an island wide problem I believe, not a villa specific issue. We are very grateful to our host for taking care of us, and we strongly recommend staying here for a relaxing holiday with small children. We expect to be back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: living by the pool and returning to a well cooled bedroom
Liked least: Stairs to upper entertainment area would be difficult for elderly visitors
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you Jim for your positive feedback. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon please don't hesitate to contact us. Rgs Siti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allanmcle...
1 review
“One word, Paradise”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed every moment - myself and my partner actually spent 4weeks staying at this villa - the owners were very accommodating and made us feel very welcome, the villa was very well air conditioned which was important to us - WiFi was also very quick. I could not fault anything. Perfect location, perfect villa, perfect stay! I will be going back very soon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
looking forward to seeing you again in October. Siti and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drasltd
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Nipah "Paradise"”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at Villa Nipah for 1 week while touring Indonesia/ Lombuk with my family.
What a place, a total hidden jem!
The villa is brand new, very clean and modern with private pool, very secluded and private, also close to beautiful beach!
the kids loved exploring the area and the local wildlife, around the villa, really safe for the kids,
Owners are really friendly, and will pretty much accomidate any special requests you have.
They also own a cafe and store which is close by and serves really tasty local food!
you can hire cars with or without a driver if your not confident on the roads out there, they also hire motorbikes and bicycles for touring the area if you prefer.
would definatly go back to this area even just to stay at this place!
Whole family had an awsome time!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded feeling but still close to all the action is Senggigi
Liked least: Wife didn't like the Geko's
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
Thanks Dave it was great to you staying with us, hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing