We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel room at the very good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Reviewed 17 January 2012

I had a great staye at the Comfort inn near Bradley airport in e Windsor CT.The room was very clean ant room rate very seasonale. I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone.Mark S

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dks54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2012

Staff at hotel are Great, Friendly,and attentative to your needs. Very Quiet if need a good nights rest. Alot of good restaurants in area. I stay at hotel quite a few times a year.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Friday night we enjoyed a quiet restful night but Saturday night was a different story. Loud banging noises, running in the halls, whirlpool tubs humming at 2 in the morning. Staff were not responsive at all.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fire8911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

This is a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel with a very reasonable price tag. The only downside (if you can call it one) is that it's been very full each time I've stayed there, so if you want a particular floor or to be away from vending/elevators, book in advance and specify your request. The breakfast was good, all the Choice hotels are now offering some hot options, which is nice. There's a small pool & fitness room, and a little desk in the eating area in the lobby where you can use the internet and print. Rooms were updated, but the linens could use replacing, there were what looked like cigarette burns on the blankets in my room. Overall though, it's the best I've found in the area in this price range.

Room Tip: Book early, specify the floor & location (away from elevator, etc) at time of booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GrapeJade8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

I have been a regular guest at the Comfort Inn for the past six months. I have been extremely pleased with the rooms and staff at this hotel. In my opinion, after doing an extensive search, this is the best value in the area by far.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jghlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Wow, what a great value! Super-clean and spacious rooms, kindly and hospitable staff, decent restaurants literally next door/across the street. Six or seven miles from the airport, half a mile or so from the interstate highway. I was worried that my aunt and uncle would be uncomfortable after a long day of travel from California, but they were delighted and thought the beds were fantastic. (My bed was excellent, also.) Big thumbs up.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lisa2lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

I usually stay at Hampton Inn or Hilton, but was unable to do so this trip. I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious with a refrigerator and microwave and very quiet. The high speed internet was indeed high speed. The breakfast was OK, nothing special. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Windsor
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
#9 of 14 in Windsor Locks
83 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Bradley Airport
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn East Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn East Windsor

Address: 141 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088-3610
Region: United States > Connecticut > East Windsor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range: £62 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn East Windsor 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn East Windsor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn East Windsor Hotel East Windsor
East Windsor Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing