We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immaculate and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The check-in and checkout process were very stress-free, absolutely no hassle. Very courteous staff, wide-range of selection for breakfast. The most impressive thing about this hotel was its pride in cleanliness, I found the carpet, the furniture, bathroom, refrigerator, microwave and all common areas to be extremely clean, absolutely spotless. Ample amount of amenities were available and the shower worked very well.

Positives:

Comfort of room
Comfort of bed
Cleanliness of the complete hotel including the room
Breakfast
Location

Negative:
We found a male underwear in the closest, more than likely from the previous occupant. This was the only fault we found which can be easily corrected. Recommendation is for housekeeping to ensure that they inspect every areas of the room.

Overall I am very impressed with this hotel and would highly recommend it for family, business, couples and the solo travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr CAMUY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

Nice small motel located convenient to the interstate. We were here 4 nights this trip but have stayed here before. Several restaurants in the area. Some shopping near by.. Clean rooms, good hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon. For the money this is a good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jandy5770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Hotel is very clean, and the suite was excellent! Jacuzzi was nice and hot, breakfast was one of the best that I've had thus far. I've stayed here several times and plan on going back. I joined their reward club to get free stay after 2 stays.The hotel staff was very polite and helped us with all our needs. Wish all hotels were like them. They have many restaurants within reach and an indoor pool. I definitely will visit again when in town

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Daryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This place was so clean and the staff was so helpful and friendly I was pleasantly surprized. I travel five to six times a year and stay in places that offer quality at a fair price. I see a lot of rooms and common areas that have just been renovated that look like some third world contry.
It was an absolute pleasure to find this one Comfort Inn to be so clean and tasfully renovated with alll applications of renovations being no less than perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Great location minutes from Airport and just off I 91. Price was very good. Staff very helpful. Rooms good but could be better. Several restaurants within walking distance. Minimal exercise room. Price was right.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Free local phone calls. Extremely clean and pleasant. Two nice restaurants within walking distance. Fridge and microwave in room. Groceries just a short drive away. Right off the highway. Free wifi works very well. Pleasant people at the desk.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Turner C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I highly recommend this motel --- it has a very convenient location near the Hartford International airport ---- the rooms are clean and comfortable and they offer a complimentary hot breakfast. For dinner, the Seafood Market Inn (or something like that) is only about 2 miles from the motel
and is outstanding --- just ask at the motel and they will direct you to the great seafood restaurant. There is also a nice Laundromat about a mile from the restaurant. I really highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scott l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Windsor
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Bradley Airport
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield South Enfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
HYATT house Hartford North/Windsor
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
5.2 mi away
Hartford/Windsor Marriott Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn East Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn East Windsor

Address: 141 Prospect Hill Rd, East Windsor, CT 06088-3610
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > East Windsor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range: £63 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn East Windsor 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn East Windsor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn East Windsor Hotel East Windsor
East Windsor Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing