We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never unhappy with Pizza Hut”
Review of Pizza Hut - CLOSED

Pizza Hut
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
111 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Never unhappy with Pizza Hut”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I've always been satisfied with Pizza Hut.... I always suggest others to try different items instead of sticking to pizza....

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank scorpianeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    3
    0
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lovington, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crap called pizza”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

It was terrible all of it was bad the service the delivery time and the food I would've rather had a week old pizza pocket. The sauce looked brown and the whole pie was burnt.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookfield, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Price for Family Lunch!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2013

we walked in for lunch and found out they had a buffet, that was great. Salad, pasta, pizza, and bread sticks. Everyone was happy!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 755ChristinaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Worst pizza ever”
Reviewed 8 March 2013

Order stuffed crust pizza fir delivery and it came to our hous in an hour over cooked the the cheese was dried and the crust had NO cheese in it!!! It camr out on top of the pizza I called 3xs till i got to speak to manager i complained to him and he said hell give me a credit for a free pizza but I want my money back y would I want another pizza that might cone out gross. Again!! I asked for corporate number and he didn't have it lol.ill Google it instead

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank realcustomer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Horrible delivery service!”
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We ordered pizza at 7:45pm... At 9pm called to check status girl said they would b here in 5 min... Called at 9:45pm 2 hours later! And guy said they couldn't find it asked us if we wanted them to reput it in!?! At 10pm we told them to forget it. Dont try to order delivery... Especially if ur hungry

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Skb13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing