We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dolphin Kastraki Studios
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lianos Studios(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coralli Beach Apartments(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Studios Mikri Vigla(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Orkos Beach(Mikri Vigla)(Great Value!)
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros Villa Small Hotel(Naxos)(Great Value!)
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medusa Resort(Plaka)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finikas Hotel Naxos(Pyrgaki)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mikri Vigla Hotel(Mikri Vigla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
72
30
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
30
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetwalking distancetwo daysnext yearthe ownermeltemi windgreat islandpeace and quietno worriescleaned every dayswimming pool isminute walkat homeglyfada beachmain citynaxos townlovely place
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 10 days and i have to say that we had a pleasure time there.
The staff was very helpful and kind as well. The rooms were clean and comfort and the breakfast was fresh. It is located on the beach Kastraki.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdyRente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We spent 3 days in this hotel with my husband and we were very pleased with the accomodation and with the hosts. The rooms are very clean and the view to the sea is magnificent. The breakfast is more than enough and the hosts very polite and helpful any time we have asked for information. Higlight of our stay was the mojito we drunk in the pool watching the sunset. We definetelly recommend this place and we hope we will be back there next summer!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

the studios are really good cared by the owners ms Vana and her family who treat their visitors as good friends by helping them, treating them and advising them as excellent guides for the beauties of the island!!! the stuff is very friendly and the rooms are cleaned every day! the dolphin studios are an excellent choice for summer vacation in Naxos!

Room Tip: every room is facing the pool of the studios and the sea.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nasia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Dolphin studios is a very beautiful Cycladic hotel with traditional elements. The owners are very kind and helpful. The first day the picked us up because we arrived at 23:00 at night. Our room was very clean and the breakfast always fresh. Very good price! I highly recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

With my family we had a very pleasant stay at the Dolphin studio in Kastraki on the Naxos Island.

We enjoyed the nice and clean pool as well as the sea, only a two-minute walk.
The Adriani apartment at ground floor suited us perfectly. It was cleaned everyday and the towels were changed every two day.
On top of that we have to highlight the warm welcome from the owners as well as the very kind service all along the stay. We also had several contacts by e-mail before our stay and the answers were always quick and helpful.
There is some room for a couple of (small) improvements : an umbrella on the room balcony would be really useful, a shower curtain would have helped us not ruining the bathroom everyday (poor cleaning lady) and bit more variety in the breakfast buffet would have been appreciated.

As Kastraki is away from the main city of Chora-Naxos, where are located the airport and the port, a vehicle is mandatory. And it also allows you to discover other beaches, monuments to visit or even takes you to the Zas mount for a short trek.
Ask the owners for a company having a discount for you.

As a conclusion, we had a very nice stay and we highly recommend this place which is definitely worth the money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HotPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews