We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Courtyard Hartford Farmington(Farmington)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi-View(Newington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
194
106
79
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
106
79
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred rooffront deskroom was cleancheck in was easya great staygreat roomrickymotelhousekeepingctmuffinsmicrowavepetra
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 444 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
West Harwich, Massachusetts
1
Reviewed 5 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Being downtown NB I expected the worst but was quite impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The area around the hotel should be avoided...I wouldn't even run near the area. It is very easy on/off rt 9 or I-84.
The lobby is tired and smells a little but my room was updated and clean. Breakfast is typical motel food but very fresh each each day. The Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel was okay. For about $12 the buffet included crablegs.
I will probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaywardTravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Excellent value: large room with fridge, micro, in-room coffee; and good central location to nearby restaurants and highway. Breakfast is simple continental, but more than adequate for the money paid..

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank peterseremet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We frequently travel with our dog, and La Quinta Inn in New Britain, CT, was a good stop for us as we drove from northern Maine to Pennsylvania. The room was nice, price was a bargain, but I didn't want to walk the dog very far from the grounds the night we arrived. Neighborhood was a little sketchy, but the next morning, we were very easily and quickly back on our route. I'm told that all La Quinta Inns in the US accept guests traveling with dogs. What a bonus to know that if there is a La Quinta Inn where I'm stopping, they'll be ok with my dog.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francesperkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews