We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal as always”

Fiore Pizzeria & Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 79 Restaurants in Old Saybrook
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: We're dedicated to providing our customers with the freshest ingredients and top service in the area!
Ct
Level Contributor
115 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great meal as always”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Love to come here for dinner. my favorite is the spinach manicotti. We have always had great meals here, we highly recommend it.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank loreato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    30
    13
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Old Saybrook
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Consistent”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Food is good to very good.
Typical Italian menu
Service is Excellent.
Decent job with veal pram and pasta.
Good portion.
Great wait staff
We will return because of wait staff.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Spencer-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just discovered this gem”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Short and to the point, if you are looking for awesome NY style pizza and Italian food, don't look any further. Great food and very nice staff!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lookingforgoodstuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very very very good pizza!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

If you go to a pizza place in Old Saybrook go here. I've tried all the pizza places in old saybrook and by far this one is the best

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Justin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Will definately eat here again!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Was not sure what to expect but was fat and happy when I left. The Calamari App was awesome and very tender and my chicken parm with Fettuccini was tender and lots of flavor. Small place so expect to wait on busy nights but it will be worth it!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank troynalex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiore Pizzeria & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fiore Pizzeria & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing