We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise of course, but some comments needed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Robinson Club Maldives
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villingili
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We just returned from Robinsons, where we would like to go again sometime in the future. The corals are beautiful, it is full of all sized and coloured fish and the food is really absolutely amazing by all standards. There is no question that the Maldives are a piece of Paradise - wherever you go - and most of the reviews talk about this. So, I will not write about the lovely paradise feeling, as I fully agree with all the best reviews. But I also have to agree with Franciso N's review called "Strange island". To explain myself, a list of goods and not so.
1. Transfer is painful. However U plan it, U will probably have a couple of hours layover when arriving in Male ( we had 3 after an all night flight), then U fly one hour by Maldivian air to Kaadeedhdoo airport, 30 min for the luggage transfer to the boat and then another 30 min by boat. Sometimes the plane stops on another island to pick up some more tourists and this is known only one day in advance. For example, the day we left, we had to leave at 13.30, allthough our flight out of Male was at 19.45. When U arrive, U are so tired, it takes about 24-48 hours to be able to fully enjoy paradise. Also don't plan too much for your last day. So if U want to enjoy full 7 days, plan to stay 8 or 9 days effectively.
2. When deciding which accomodation to book, I found it very unclear what beach villa, beach bungalow type 1 or 2, bungalow sea side and bungalow sea view meant. So I asked at the reception and here is what I found out: beach villa and beach side bungalow are one and the same and they are the bigger accomodations to the right of the arrival jetty on the plan. They have a larger beach opening and and the width of the beach is bigger as well. The bungalows type 1 and 2 are the sea view ones, left to the arrival jetty (and going around the tip of the island) and they are called sea view, because the opening in the shrubbery ca be quite tiny at times and the beach is also very narrow in front of them. The difference in price indicates the larger or smaller opening towards the beach. They have all a lovely view and the shade is a godsend. The garden bungalows are the cheaper version, U have no view and probably feel like beeing in the middle of the jungle as the island is styled to give U a Robinson Crusoe feeling. If U can upgrade to something with an even tiny view to the sea, do so. The overwater bungalows are probably more luxurious, but U have to run in the scorching sun over a very long plankway every time U want to eat or do any activity and people from over there arrived flushed at the restaurant even if trying to shield themselves with umbrellas from the sun. And, yes, they do look kind of ugly, especially the unnecessarily oversized wooden planks which take up all the view.
3. A lot of posts mentioned here that the pillows were very hard and thin, so I vaccumedpacked 3 pillows to take with us, as we have problems with our backs. But we found that the pillows were ok and they did not differ at all from those found in other hotels world wide. We stayed in a seaview bungalow. The aircon was quite loud and they had to fix it twice. But the rest was perfect.
4. The food is sublime. Lots of fresh local fish, sushi, sashimi, salads, but also pizzas, pastas, indian food. All U can wish for. Example for the once weekly set menu: vegetable millefeuille, sweet and sour chicken soup, sail fish, Argentinian steak and a dessert buffet, all presented as in a gourmet restaurant, decorated and extremely tasty. Another night of the week we were offered a fish barbecue on the beach. Miam!
5. The sports facilities are excellent. Pilates, yoga, tummy programe, back programme, watergym, PowerPlate, FlexiBar. Most of it for free. Well equipped gym. Perfect to be able to work off a little part of the good food.
6. Snorkeling was great! Much better than the 2 other times we were in the Maldives. Coralwise and fishwise.
7. The water in the lagoon is not very clear, so to see the fish well U have to get out on the rim. The portion between the beach and the rim is quite shallow on the northern narrow part. The bottom is full of corals and stones, so U need beachwear or flippers to be able to get out to the riff rim, and U risk falling down due to waves and slippery surfaces. As well we, as our neighbours (young family with a kid) got some ugly scratches from brushing against corals or stones when trying to get towards the designated exit places to the riff. The water near the other jetty south part smelled a little. So it is not like in other islands where U can have a leisurely swim in the lagoon. Robinsons is really advisable for those who want to view the corals and fish over and over again. U can't get enough!
8. The staff is very helpfull and friendly and they seem to treat the employees much better than on the other islands we have seen, as employees do not tend to shy away from the tourists and sometimes U can even strike some conversations. It is difficult to tip waiters as they rotate all the times.
9. The spa is HEAVEN. Some have written that they found it to rough, but U do fill out a form where U write how U want the massage to be done and they ask U all the time if pressure is OK. So if U can communicate, it should be just as U wished. For me it was perfect.
10. They spray every night against mosquites, but I still got bites. Luckily however, they didn't give me an allergy as they usually do, so I didn't mind.
I wont repeat all the other lovely things. It is really worthwile, well organized and U will love it.

Room Tip: Beach side bungalow or sea view bungalow north side (arival jetty)
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Li3z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (322)
There are newer reviews for Robinson Club Maldives
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 43 of 322 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2014

We stayed at Robinson from 2nd February until 7th February. This was my 2nd visit to Maldives, and first time to Robinson. Like most of the visitors, I was also hesitant to choose this place because of the distance from Male. But on the other hand I wanted to explore one of the best Marine life in the country, which is not anymore available in North Male. The feeling of taking another domestic flight after the long international flight was kind of frustrating. After we arrived at Male we were greeted at the Airport by a Robinson staff, and placed in a lounge, which helped us relaxing the long international flight. Then we took the one hour flight to South Male followed by a 30 min. speed boat trip. At the end you feel so tired, but as soon as you arrive to the island, you forget everything. You feel you came to a paradise. The staff welcomes you with nice welcoming drinks, and snacks. The island is very small, 300mX600m, which you can walk in 20 minutes. But you can get lost the first day, if you don’t know around the area. Food was OK, tasty but a bit salty. Every day there is fresh fish and meet (frozen). Spa facility is amazing, and you get a free 15 min back massage.

The Sunset bar is a perfect relaxing and chill out area. Must try the cocktails. Main bar got the happy hour between 7-9pm (or 8pm). We stayed in a beach bungalow, and it was one of the best location on the island, just next to the water sports facility. I’d recommend this area if you choose the beach bungalows, as it is always less windy and no waves. The only problem were mosquitos inside the bungalow. I had asked the staff to spray my room against mosquitos before going to dinner. Staff was always smiling, and very helpful.

The house reefs are very rich, and at one of the dive with my son, we saw two turtles, one reef shark, and a black ray. That day we were so lucky. If you are a diver, you need to go the Safari Diving, an amazing drift diving experience with lots of sharks to see.

Thanks to all staff, to the front Office Manager Osman, and special thanks to the Diving Instructor Gernott, who made an unforgettable diving experience for me and my 10 years old son.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zagazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Strange island. Mixed feelings. So much better than you would think in many ways and so disappointing in unexpected ways

This is a club, so you know you are not going to a private, quiet, Zen luxury-infused island like say Cocoa Island but that there will be activities, sports, and a social atmosphere. And you expect lots of German and Swiss youngish sporty guests.

Well the first of those two ideas is correct, and what is better than expected is that the activity is there if you want it and perfectly avoidable if you do not. You can go to the great gym, do lots of yoga and aerobics or toning, play volleyball, do water sports galore etc, be entertained by musicians or by a little play put on by the staff or dance to a DJ etc. etc… but again, no one forces you to and you can even not see it all . There is not much loud music nor are there pushy activity leaders etc… So all that is great. There is even a well equipped clinic.

The second of the two ideas is wrong. The island is now predominantly marketed and sold to the Asian market so the great majority of the guests is Chinese, not German, and certainly not sporty nor social, and they tend to have lots of kids rather than be newlyweds or vow renewers or groups of yuppie friends, so the atmosphere is different from the Robinson feel you would find at their resorts elsewhere.

You have seen the brochures and read reviews, so you know the buildings are not going to be beautiful, but rather spartan etc… Yet, it is supposedly a 5 star hotel, so you have some expectations of comfort too (and comfort there is, no problem there). And more than anything, you have a sense that at least Funamaduaa itself (the island the resort is on) is going to be a beautiful, natural island. You have seen nice aerial photos and videos of the no-wall-no-groyne, all around beach etc. After all, Robinson is in the most beautiful atoll, in the middle of several pretty perfect white fringed circular islands and clearly has a great reef very near the beach etc.so it must be bliss.

Well, the shock when you get here, and this is probably only the case since the “refurbishment” last summer, is that the island is really not that beautiful. Half of it is. Lovely indeed. The north facing half, where the reception is and where the reef nearly touches the beach (and what a reef….. this is one of the very best in the Maldives, like a smaller version of Park Hyatt’s next door (except with lots of access channels cut into it) : ie lots of stunning hard coral, but not as much fish life as in other atolls. Nevertheless, all you need is here from sharks to turtles, eagle rays etc. But the other half of the island, the south side, has been destroyed by bad taste. The lagoon to begin with is nothing to write home about. And admit it, even if what you want is a good, accessible house reef, you still like to look out onto shimmering turquoise off some part of the island if not all, and to have some turquoise between the beach and the reef. Well here, the main lagoon is tiny and full of seaweed, and elsewhere the reef is so close that there is no lagoon fringe at all, so this resort really does not give you that breathtaking expanse of turquoise that defines the Maldives in all our minds.

The seaweed in the lagoon I imagine is there because the interior of the island has been very successfully planted (it has lush, tall and sprawling vegetation everywhere, a delight to walk around in, it has to be said….one of the nicest garden-like interiors on a small island in the Maldives) but I guess they achieved that using fertilizers which are now perhaps fertilizing the lagoon… as has happened at Lux resort in Ari atoll and is happening at Kanuhura. Also, whoever designed the hideous water villas (nice inside, with a good big deck, now without Jacuzzis since the refurbishment) decided that it would be a good idea to make 2 jetties with a super wide area of cross-jetties in between so that the whole cluster unnecessarily takes up the whole of the lagoon. And in so doing the designer has destroyed the view from the à la carte restaurant (all you see from that really very ugly restaurant is the back and sides of the ugly water villas instead of seeing an actual view) and same from the lovely sundowner bar on the nice west tip sand bulge. Why, o why? It is just stupid. The same number of rooms could have been on a single jetty, rather than this huge empty triangle that squats the whole lagoon. And the view would have been gorgeous and some of the lagoon visible from more places. The main bar and pool area is the only place with a real view. The perfectly pleasant main buffet restaurant has nearly none as it is hidden behind bushes. This island is in a Maldivian dream location only Anantara Kihavah can beat with its view onto the famous string of islands on the northern rim of south-Maalhosmadulu atoll, but you will never really be able to enjoy much that fact except if you are in one of the beach sea side villas (larger darkish standard rooms) or beach sea view bungalows (smaller more expensive more luminous) on the north, north east side, our out for a walk on that beach.

To make matters worse, the whole south side of the island (which is mainly a rocky shore now, after a lot of erosion to the already narrow original beach, in my mind caused by the stupid water villas and the hideous new supply peninsula that I will talk about below) has a horrid construction of terraced sand bags so that basically this is a one-sided island now. Why not a lovely wooden deck at least? When you look at older aerial shots you see what it used to be, a thin beach in front of the restaurants and a thin supply jetty. Well, now they have that sand bag monument where the beach has eroded and at the end of the supply jetty a new “island” that the staff secretly calls “Thilafushi” (the infamous garbage island near Male). So there is now like a nasty marina on a whole quarter of the resort. The compressor room is there now and management I guess thinks it is ok to stack piles of rubbish and building materials on that new island, well in view of several of the villas. So the sand can no longer circulate on the south shore between that and the water villas , hence, I believe , the erosion, and the view from the sports centre, is onto a pile of rubbish and supply boats. If I had one of the beach villas there I would ask for my money back. To make matters worse, that is where the widest, loveliest part of the island beach is , at least at the time I visited, with lovely soft natural sand etc, pretty coconut trees leaning into the wind and all and where a little bit of seaweed-free turquoise lagoon exists .
When the NE winds are blowing as they are now later and later into the season (March is the new February, basically) you arrive at the supply jetty rather than at the lovely but windy reception jetty on the “pretty side” and so when I arrived… let me tell you…… my heart sank. First impressions are very hard to erase. For the second time since 1984 (my first visit to the Maldives), my heart did not skip a bit from excitement and emotion at the beauty of the island I was landing at. It has at all islands I have visited except Elaidhoo (and island I cannot understand why anyone would stay on) and now Robinson Club . Had I arrived at the arrival jetty, I may have seen the island differently, at least initially.


5 star?

Yes the rooms are nice and big and comfortable and equipped but not pretty, and way too close together, and there are way too many of them for a small island, which added to the fact only one side of the island is beach fringed, makes for a feeling of “people on the beach” rather than that magical desert island feeling that we all love the Maldives for. An island this size should have 50 rooms max. Not 101. This is of course not Barcelona on a Sunday in august, you can still have a stroll on a quasi empty beach, but still. You have come so far, paid so much money, that you want that feeling of aloneness on your quasi private magical paradise white-sand beach. If you have never been to the Maldives you will think this is a beautiful, uncrowded place. But the Maldives can be sublime, which is way, way better than beautiful. And if you are going to come only once in your life because it is so far and expensive, you can do better than this half-baked experience.

Do not get me wrong, service is lovely. Smiles at each encounter, fast response, very helpful. (A sign of happy, well treated staff? I know that at least the slightly higher strata of the staff get to mingle with the guests, use the beaches, eat at the buffet etc. Much better than the segregation imposed by many other 5 star (and less) resorts) And the style is informal and friendly (which I like and suits the club concept).

Yes there is a nice pool and a very good spa

The interior of the island as I said is superb, though if you look closely, unnatural (lots of pretty planted paths, flowering bushes, tall trees and a great herb and vegetable chef's garden nearly as nice as the one at Six Senses Laamu or Soneva Fushi.

The food is very good for an all full board buffet type resort.

But, but, but, for much less money and in a slightly smaller room and perhaps eating slightly less good food, you can go to a way more beautiful island……

The more I pay, and the further I travel (and this island is FAR away) the more I want natural beauty and seclusion. Or else I can go to Cancun and save time and money and still have luxury, turquoise water, coral and whale sharks.

Seriously, for less money and with the same delightful service and informal active sporty atmosphere, go to the sublime Rihiveli, only a boat transfer away from Male and have your breath taken away by what you see at every turn. Stunning lagoon with two desert islands and an endless sand bank you can wade to, and a resident pod of dolphins in the lagoon to boot. And two sublime soft white beaches on the main island, and only 50 rooms (not 101) with no water villa jetty to spoil your view. Ok, you will not have air conditioning or an unnecessarily large room, or the fabulous house reef Robinson offers right there, or food as good, but there are free excursions twice daily to some pretty good reefs and you will be too excited to notice the rest
Or pay a lot more and go to Park Hyatt very near Robinson and enjoy an even better and more intact reef with a very pretty lagoon all around a breathtaking, natural island with a beautifully conceived gorgeous resort in this greatest of Maldivian atolls.
Robinson is uncomfortably neither one nor the other.

Diving: this is the greatest diving atoll in the Maldives. But the greatest bits are on the eastern rim. A bit too far for Robinson dive boats except if you go on their three tank all day outings that get you to the eastern rim. Still, lots of underwater wonder to be had. And when I was there, a very nice dive center team. Be warned, this atoll has no mantas and hardly no whale sharks (too deep, no large lagoons ?). But it has A LOT of everything else, along with the greatest coral formations anywhere.

Excursions: Robinson has the great advantage of offering both Local and uninhabited island excursions at a very reasonable price. Where places like Park Hyatt will charge you 800 dollars per couple for 3 hours on an island with a picnic, Robinson will give you 8 hours for under 400 dollars and not just a picnic, but a whole team will show up on your island at lunch time, set up, cook and serve and then leave you alone again.. Bliss. Now that part did feel like a proper 5 star resort. And the island they take you to, Devvamagalla, just 10 minutes away to the north, is stunning, with ancient, huge wide-trunked Magalla trees that I have never seen on little coral sand islands before… and the softest sand and , again a great reef to snorkel on and a way more beautiful lagoon than the main island . The again at places like Kanuhura or Rihiveli, your desert island is right there and free.


Little annoyances:

In a whole week no one washed our windows so you had to step outside the bungalow to see the view they were so smudged. And the “full board plus” does not include freshly made tropical fruit juices or espresso at lunch or dinner . Seriously? 7 dollars for an espresso or a juice when you are on full board plus? And only one bottle of water a day per room?

Lots of badly maintained broken stuff, surprising for an island that was constructed in 2007, opened in 2009 and has been “refurbished” just last summer.

There are lots of photos of the nice things here on trip advisor, so I will upload the bad things . Sorry. Someone has to (and some pics of the gorgeous picnic island) .

Really, the staff is adorable and the food and reef are great. But this is not a 5 star island in feel, though it ticks the boxes required technically. Nor is it one of those beautiful 3 star islands where you do not care about anything because you cry every time you open your eyes and see the beauty of the Maldives…

It is the only island I know (out of 11 I have stayed on and a total of 42) that I have visited) that have no desire to go back to, though I was treated well and was very comfortable (and the reef really is good)

A strange island, as I said.

Room Tip: avoid the south facing beach sea side villas!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank Francisco N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Exceeded our expectations in every aspect . Super friendly staff , unbelievably delicious food, enterteining program yet at the same time much privacy .... beautiful scenary , beautiful under water life

perfect holiday , perfect honeymoon

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

This place exceeded our expectations on every front. My wife and I spent hours upon hours trawling through the internet to find the right hotel. We were looking for a smaller island, one with lots of activities (including scuba diving, a gym, beach volleyball etc), an excellent house reef, attentive and friendly staff, great food, high quality rooms, not over-crowded and all within a reasonable price bracket. This hotel did not dissappoint, it ticked every single box from the moment we arrived until the day we left. It is a class above all other 5* hotels we have stayed at around the world and one we will definitely visit again. The journey is a little longer than most hotels in the Maldives as it involves an internal flight coupled with a boat ride, but this all adds to the adventure of finding the Robinson Crusoe prototype island we were looking for. As UK guests, it was great to visit an island where we were actually a minority. The other guests were largely German, Asian and Russian, and all were extremely friendly. The house reef was incredible, just a few steps from where the water meets the sand, you find yourself swimming above a vibrant, colourful reef with abundent numbers of turtles, small reef sharks (completely harmless we should add), and baracuda. On one such occasion we were amazed enough to come across a pod of dolphins. It's not just the snorkelling that's incredible, the diving is equally thrilling, particularly the dive spots that involve a boat ride to the atoll perimeter. The staff are an example to all other hotels that want to be first class for customer service. Nothing is too much hassle, they were all very friendly and helpful and we are still in touch with some of them through FB. Rooms are very spacious, modern and clean. We would recommend the garden villas as they offer better overall value if money is an object. The food was out of this world, lots of variety and fine dining experiences. There's not really much to add other than you will not be dissppointed if you chose this destination.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

there is no question that this club hotel is situated in paradise. the island offers authentic nature that is not over-groomed and has dream-come-true beaches and pure water. the reef is thriving with life (including small sharks, dolphins, water turtles, mantas and countless varieties of colourful fish), the snorkelling and diving great. food is good and never dull. the sunset-bar is heavenly.
only thing that came as a negative surprise was the transfer from Male. somehow it was not communicated to us that upon arriving in Male (after 9 hours flight from Vienna) one has to wait for a connecting domestic flight (we waited 2 hours in the lounge and then had a 1 hour flight) and then wait again for a connecting speed boat (>30 minutes) to the club island. we had booked this trip also because the return flight was at a decent time (11:00 a.m. from Male to Vienna) and were looking forward to departing after a nice last breakfast. BUT: on the evening before our departure a note was slipped under our door announcing we would be leaving at 3:00 a.m.(!!) by boat and then by domestic plane to Male. there we were to wait 5 hours(!) for our connecting flight. making the overall door-to-door trip 18 hours!! if we had known in advance how cumbersome the round-trip would be, we would have selected a venue closer to Male and more accessible (either just by hotel boat, or just by individual water plane that you don't have to wait for ... but not by a regular local flight AND a boat). especially if you are only staying a week or ten days this well-kept secret of endless waiting and transferring is just too difficult and spoils the overall experience.

Room Tip: we enjoyed the beach villas very much: they are spacious, quiet and you walk only ten steps to the w...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ok4U2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Excellent!!! It took us some time to decide on the resort but eventually it proved to be the best choice! Very good price to quality ratio!
Island: beautiful island, having one of the closest and nicest house-reefs in Maldives; no mosquitos as they spray every evening, lush vegetation, white sandy beach, turquoise water. To be noted that only few islands in Maldives have such a nice reef close by.
Snorkeling and diving: a beautiful reef teaming with life surrounds the island, lots of small and coloured reef fish but you can also spot turtles, mantas, sharks, stingrays, morays. The presence of various anemones is also a good proof of the reef diversity. Nearby uninhabited islands are also nice as the reef is even healthier (USD 45/person for a snorkelling trip). You can rent snorkeling gear for free. Tip: for those who do not dive, this is the place to start (USD 140/person for diving to up to 10-12m under the close supervision of a skilled instructor).
Room: big and comfortable, nice design, open air bathroom, clean and well maintained. Tip: I would recommend the beach villas as they have their own strap of sand in front which is very nice but also convenient; rooms on the same side with the main pier have the most beautiful beach and the reef only 3 m from shore.
Food: buffet style, many choices, excellent food even for picky persons (at least 4-5 dishes per each lunch or dinner were very good, out of which 2-3 were really excellent by all standards). They served beef, lamb, duck, chicken, turkey, fish and sea food and even cangaroo…. All meals are accompanied by various fruits, fresh squeezed juices, nice wine (the red one was a Malbec) etc.. They serve also a la carte menus in Eden restaurant, the food is great, especially the lobster and the beef (USD 100/person).
Service: professional, nothing to complain about
All in all, heaven on earth, without any exaggeration!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 588oana588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villingili
21.2 mi away
AYADA Maldives
AYADA Maldives
#1 of 1 in Maguhdhuvaa
1,629 reviews
5.5 mi away
Outrigger Konotta Maldives Resort
Outrigger Konotta Maldives Resor...
#3 of 3 in South Huvadhoo (Gaafu Dhaalu) Atoll
138 reviews
19.8 mi away
The Residence Maldives
The Residence Maldives
#1 of 1 in Falhumaafushi
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Amari Havodda Maldives
Amari Havodda Maldives
#2 of 3 in South Huvadhoo (Gaafu Dhaalu) Atoll
518 reviews
18.4 mi away
Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa
Park Hyatt Maldives Hadahaa
#1 of 1 in Hadahaa Island
698 reviews
7.5 mi away
Dhevanafushi Maldives Luxury Resort Managed by AccorHotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinson Club Maldives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinson Club Maldives

Address: Funamadua, Villingili 20077
Region: Maldives > North Huvadhu (Gaafa Alifu) Atoll > Villingili
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villingili
Price Range: £286 - £1,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Robinson Club Maldives 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Robinson Club Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinson Club Maldives Hotel Villingili

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing