We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convienent to Hyatt”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #67 of 129 Restaurants in Shelton
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Convienent to Hyatt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Service here was good, friendly servers. Had the turkey sandwich which was good though I wish it were a full size serving not a half slice of bread.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 1travelingDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    22
    17
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shelton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Typical Chili's”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

What can you say good or bad about Chili's? Same every time you visit. It fills a meal requirement. Safe place to eat when required to dine out.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAMES O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North England
Level Contributor
217 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“A Great Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Really enjoyed it. We initially sat at the bar while waiting for a table to come free, but changed our minds and just ordered and ate our meal at the bar. Enjoyed great service, good beer and food. Recommended.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobotheviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“hated the clam chowder”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

The chowder was not what I expected from a well established restaurant and the server should have known it was poor quality

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Huero4ty9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galashiels, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great chillies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Ate here a few times during our vacation always great other chillies should use this one as the yardstick

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank doddsy69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing