We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good doughnuts” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Uncasville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
152 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good doughnuts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

Went to the Krispy Kreme near the arena at Mohegan. Service is fast coffee was good , my first
Krispy Keme Doughnut my wife and I thought they where fine but not outstanding.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DavidkMassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    55
    14
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mineola, New York
Level Contributor
109 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Still delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

Our nearby location on New York closed up so we were excited to find this in Mohegan. The donuts did not disappoint and the service was quick. Good job!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank John_n_Sophia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
63 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“They have a real Krispy Kreme Doughnut shops. One in the casino and one in the mall.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

I am not big on these type doughnuts. The prices seem like any other Krispy Kreme Doughnuts even though they are in the casino. If you join the players club, I am pretty sure you will get free coffee and a doughnut in the morning.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeBushSucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winslow, Maine
Level Contributor
228 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“What can you say-they're great.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

We went to the Krispy Kreme where they make the donuts, there are two shops in Mohegan. Good as always, very friend'y and clean.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TELLITLIKEITIS04901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Melt in your mouth goodness!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Do I even have to say how yummy & fresh they are? I wish I had one right now! We enjoyed 1 (or 2) during our 2 days at the casino. The staff was friendly & the pricing is as you'd expect.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank NeedsAVacation713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

Uncasville, Mystic Country
Uncasville, Mystic Country
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing