We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
344
168
48
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
168
48
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshartford airportroom was cleanan early morning flightrental carcomplimentary breakfastpool areathe entire staffshuttle servicewindsor lockssix flagsnext morningwould stay againhot tubbusiness tripfresh fruitfront desk staffnew england
Filter
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Conveniently located near the airport (15 minutes tops). Older hotel, but clean rooms, bathrooms, and common areas. Ask for room away from the elevator. Usual Hampton Inn breakfast selections and to-go bag. Friendly staff and very helpful shuttle driver.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Jean S - I am glad to read your stay with us was such a pleasure and you found us to be so clean and friendly . A big thanks from the etire team from housekeeping , to front desk to guest transportation we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely

John Breda
General Manager
Hampton Inn Hartford Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This Hampton Inn was very good. Staff was very helpful and friendly. And just a short distance to the airport. Van drivers were very prompt and friendly, even at 4:30 in the morning. The bed was very comfortable, and made for a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank whittfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Whitfla : thanks so much for sharing your great experience with us and pointing out all the positive points (especially our drvers friendliness at 4:30am) . I will be sure to pass on your praise . Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

John Breda
General Manager
Hampton Inn Hartford Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We travel on business and allow us to check in early to change cloths before the business meeting as we fly in on a very early flight. have us a great place to eat next to the hotel for dinner as well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

John F - thanks for the great review and mentioning we were able to get you checked in early. We aim to please and if we are able to get you in early we know it makes a difference. I will share your kind words with the rest of the team. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.


Sincerely,


John Breda
General Manager
Hampton inn Hartford Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have used this hotel for years for my trips to Connecticut. It is always clean and friendly. Its location to thte airport and car pickup makes it very convienent. People are great. Will continue staying here as long as you maintain the same standard. JEC

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Jon C - thanks for your endorsment and we continue to work hard to keep our standard up as you have mentioned . We appreciate you letting us know how much you like it here !

Sincerely,

John Breda
General Manager
Hampton Inn Hartford Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Hotel was clean and the staff was very courtieous and helpful. The accomodations and furnishing were as expected from a Hampton Inn. The breakfast was pretty bland, but the staff was very accomodating with what they had to work with.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thanks again 789Ellena you are very kind !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews