We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great for park and fly” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
connecticut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great for park and fly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

Stayed at the La QUINTA Bradley for a one night park and fly on our way to Cancun. Hotel fit our needs perfectly and the price was cheaper than if we had parked at Bradley for the duration of our trip. Very quick shuttle services to and from the airport. Free breakfast was the clincher. Will use again

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank omar066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    191
    73
    29
    14
See reviews for
157
111
80
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Atlantic Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

After a horrific day of packing, shipping, and cleaning preparing to fly home in the morning after a grueling 90 day contract, we were exhausted to the point of grumbling and grumpy. The Enterprise car rental person recommended the La Quinta near his office. I owe him. What a pleasant surprise! With my wife in the rental vehicle, I went into the hotel to check in. Rachel, the front desk manager on duty could tell I was tired and in pain. She was the epitome of graciousness and professionalism. When I went to get the luggage dolly, she came from behind the counter, and helped me to the car. She helped us load the luggage and got us to the room, then went and got us some ice, all the time with a smile on her face and our well being in mind. She actually made us smile, also.
Now, about the hotel and room. CLEAN!!!! COMFORTABLE!!!! ATTRACTIVE!!! and AFFORDABLE!!!
I confirmed later what I suspected that evening and the next morning....this is a corporate hotel, American owned and American run. Everyone we encountered here was pleasant, professional, polite. Rachel was the icing on the cake, though.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SCOTT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

We love this hotel... They know myself and my Labrador Retrievers by name. We come down for dog shows and always stay at this hotel. Clean friendly and a great price. We can commute to Hartford and West Springfield in about fifteen minutes.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank BigThunder K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cavendish
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Good location for Bradley Airport, CT with parking lot next door included (park and fly). Inn keeper should review housekeeping procedures and have chambermaids file reports of deficiencies in bedrooms. Shuttle service was on time and the driver was helpful and polite.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingleside, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

The room was clean, staff was friendly, and they provided a decent breakfast in the morning! Was within walking distance from a variety of restaurants, hair salon, liquor store but there wasn't much to do in the area entertainment wise if you don't have a car

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Windsor Locks hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hartford Airport
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
Address: 64 Ella Grasso Tpke, Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Windsor Locks
#4 Business Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
La Quinta Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing