We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice Close to Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Nothing Fancy, but perfect for an overnight stay before an early morning flight or after a late night arrival. Rooms are adequate, and the beds are pillow top, so very comfortable. We usually skip the breakfast option and get food at the airport after security check. Have stayed here many times before a BDL departure.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Clean rooms and convenient to airport. We used the park and fly offer as we had an early morning flight. Timely transportation to and from the airport. Package was reasonably priced. Decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 93lisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

is this really the most important event of our stay at La Quinta? This is actually why we may look for another lace to stay. Your surveys are endless and we have better things to do. From previous surveys you know we prefer La Quinta so Back Off or lose us. Your choice

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed here the night before our flight to Cancun. Reasonable deal to park, sleep, and fly. Had a continental breakfast available even thought we were leaving at 6am for our flight. Room was nice and clean. Very close to airport. Plenty of choices for restaurants nearby. Shuttle services to airport and pickup service was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I rly like this hotel. It's clean, and close to the airport and other amenities. It did however smell like smoke in my room. And there was no one at the front desk one time when I needed assistance. The staff are friendly though. I'll def be staying again

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel is a clean, friendly, inexpensive place to stay if you are planning to take a flight from Bradley airport. Two plusses are they will let you park in their lot for up to seven days for a small fee (about $30?). They also include for free shuttle service provided by an outside company. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank godolnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Windsor Locks hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hartford Airport
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
#9 of 14 in Windsor Locks
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport

Address: 64 Ella Grasso Tpke, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1015
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range: £63 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
La Quinta Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing