We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport(Windsor Locks)(Great Value!)
US$120
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
14
28
28
28
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
28
28
28
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantboth waysbradley airportpark sleep flylong term parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2012

This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. When we arrived at our room door we didn't need the key as the door was propped open with the deadbolt.
We entered to the nasty smell of cigarette smoke. The room is extremely outdated. The sheets were so thin you could see through them- NO Exaggeration! The blanket on the bed was worn and had unraveled threads hanging and rips. There was hair in the bed! The curtains are so old that the lining is completely worn through which allowed the light from outside to shine through. The toilet seat in the bathroom had long black hairs on it. Absolutely disgusting! I WOULD NOT recommend to ANYONE. We left and went to the new Holiday Inn Express on Spring street and it was only $10 more a night and it had a wonderful hot continental breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DJ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

The rooms are filthy... Cobwebs all over the sliding glass door! The ceiling has stains on it. The sliding glass door would not open ... Talk about in need of an update! I have been going to the same hotel for almost 10 years... There was a bag rolled up by the heater-air conditioner, have no idea what it was.... Not going to touch it...

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JANET W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Pillows are lumpy, NO TV listing guides. Asked for a TV guide as was told the desk people have repeatedly asked the manager to print som to no avail.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lawrence G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed here for one night, June 27th 2012. I called in advance because I have a large family plus grandma traveling with us. I was able to secure 3 rooms, all next to each other and 2 were connecting since I had young children. 2 out of my 3 rooms were a park and fly rate since we had 2 cars we left for the duration of our vacation and the 3rd room was just a regular rate. Though we had hoped to arrive for the 2pm check in, we were late. Arrived around 5pm. They put us right on the schedule for a shuttle the next morning to the airport. Rooms were great, though we wanted extra pillows they were unable to provide for us. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool (the outdoor pool was under renovations). We got subway grinders right down the road (it is open 24 hours). All 3 rooms got there wake up calls on time and the driver was of the shuttle was wonderful and very accommodating for my group of 12! Coming back I called the hotel from the airport and they promptly arrived to return us to the hotel to get our car! Same driver as the first time and was just as wonderful with our large group. I tipped him well for being so great (each time). It was a great place to stay for one night while waiting to catch our flight. (though they said complimentary continental breakfast, FYI it was pastries and coffee...wish it had been more for the kids to be able to eat a better breakfast)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krevis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews