We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Classic Motel(East Windsor)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Windsor Locks)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
34
53
76
107
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
53
76
107
261
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Pros - proximity to Bradley Field, parking included, shuttle to and from airport
Cons - Allowing large dogs to be brought into facility, not controlling rowdy guests, no elevator for second floor, no bell hop services, no restaurant or snack bar.

The night we spent their was horrible. Many high school girls (cheerleaders) running in the hall ways and hotel staff did nothing. Than there wer the large dogs peeing and pooping staying in rooms.

I would warn anyone staying here for more than 1 night (pre flight stay and park).

Room Tip: Book with eyes wide open and do not have very high expectations
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RickyCruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty C, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

richardlazarski - I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit to our hotel. We are a pet friendly hotel, and the weekend you were here we hosting a fantastic Afghan Dog Hound Show. I am sorry that these dogs were a con in your eyes. Although we do allow pets, we don't often have 80 of them staying with us at one time. Again I apologize that this was inconvenient for you. The staff of the hotel, on multiple occasions, had to speak to the High School girls that were running in the hallways. My understanding was that everything was under control at a reasonable hour. I am sorry that they were bothersome. I also want to apologize that you overlooked our marketplace, which is located directly next to our front desk. It offers many snacks including assorted frozen dinners, ice cream, candy bars, assorted nuts, crackers, chips, cookies, soups, mac n cheese, microwave popcorn, and other tasty treats. I hope that you give us another opportunity to gain your business the next time that you travel through Bradley international Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We stayed thru the Park Sleep Fly program recently. This is a great place for short term stays before flights out of Bradley for families, and couples. There is an indoor pool. Fresh coffee available along with snacks for purchase in lobby. There is plenty of parking available for long term stays. We returned with our car unscathed, and ready to go after a week's cruise. Shuttle was at airport to pick us up within minutes of phone call from baggage claim arrival. Great deal for money! FRIENDLY STAFF ALL AROUND!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty C, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Rebecca D - Thank you s much for your 4 Star Review! We truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see yo again the next time you fly out of Bradley International.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

I recently used HillsPoints ballroom for a reception and the staff was beyond helpful, and to be specific Mitch Marron is actually the one that was most helpful and made us feel so comfortable, we felt right at home, we stayed the night of our reception and it is very peaceful and quite, i will always choose this place in the future to stay at for any time i would travel and also would choose this place to host all other future occasions. I had a very pleasant experience here for stay and an extremely enjoyable wedding reception. Thank you Mitch and everyone at hillspoint who helped and went above and beyond to make my reception a dream come true!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merium F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty C, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Merium - Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. It was a true pleasure hosting your special day. Wishing you the best of luck!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ty C, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Stayed over for 2 nights, very good value for the price. Room was clean, food was excellent. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and pleasant. Pillows could be upgraded and we could have used an extra towel in the room but staff was very quick to comply when contacted. Easy access from the highway. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank affieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty C, Manager at Travelodge Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

affieL - Thank you for your 4 Star Review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you visit the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews