We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Windsor Locks
1 review
“Smoking?”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The room we reserved was non-smoking, but the hall leading to it wasn't. It reeked. Also the toilet wouldn't stop running. I took the lid off of the tank and found the chain to the flapper was unhooked. I rehooked it, but the flapper didn't always sit in the hole right. So, I had to stick my arm in the water to push it down.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    269
    183
    102
    68
See reviews for
300
191
142
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2014

While the site itself is in need of an update, the rooms are clean, quiet and complimented by a courteous staff. Throw in free WiFi and a decent breakfast and that makes the deal sweeter. I would stay here again if I am in this area.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pattay13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor Locks
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Overall very nice place to stay, prime location, clean room, nice amenities, and even the breakfast was good!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor Locks
1 review
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Rooms are very comfortbale, with everything you need. Breakfeast is okay, only the insternet does not work very well.
Staff is nice and helpfull and speaks many languages.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank M. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Windsor Locks hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Hartford Bradley Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
#11 of 14 in Windsor Locks
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport

Property: Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Address: 185 Ella Grasso Tpke, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1026
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Windsor Locks
#1 Green Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Windsor Locks At Bradley International Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing