We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Harrington
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Milford)
US$108
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hampton Inn Milford(Milford)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
93
40
7
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
40
7
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpancake machinefree breakfastnearby casinogreat place to staygreat pillowsoutdoor poolhi expressnice stopbreakfast barking suitecheck in was quickgreat rateminute drivecookiesstate parknext morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2011

If you're in Harrington- this has got to be the best hotel in the area.

We stayed in a king suite, it was huge, spotlessly clean, quiet, and very comfortable.

The staff was quite helpful, giving excellent recommendations for nearby eateries.

And the state fair was a mere mile and a half away!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaymanSings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2011

Best hotel in area! Right off of Rt.!3.Very warm and personable staff(especially Bev, Julia, Denise, Arlina and Wendy) Rooms are exceptionally clean which is very important to us. Nice selection of foods at the breakfast buffet. New instant fresh pancake maker! Clean outdoor pool.Would reccomend this hotel to all our friends.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GGno2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

My bestfriend and I traveled to Harrington to do two things: Day One we went to Lewes, Delaware Beach and then checked into this hotel north of the beach (on Memorial Day weekend). We gambled that night at Dover Downs! The hotel was perfect, in between the beach and the casinos. Day Two we found a practically private beach: Slaughter Beach (halfway between Harrington and Dover) and had another quiet beach day. Back to the hotel for another game night at Harrington's just minutes from the front door of the hotel. Staying here allowed us: access to both the beach and casinos, a quiet place to relax, and cheaper prices on a holiday weekend. The front desk woman was not the cheeriest for check in however the first night, the second day though the employees were very helpful with dinner ideas and coupons for free apetizers at a local restaurant. The room was extremly clean and as I've already said: Quiet (even though there were little leauge baseball teams staying there, we heard nothing at all). The exercise room worked out perfectly too! We slept through breakfast but it is complimentary and thier is a Dunkin Donuts minutes down the street. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnapolisColonial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2011

We stayed three nights for a motorcycle rally at the State Fairgrounds. The hotel and rooms were clean and in good shape. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was good. It is definitely a good value for the money and we would stay there again. We took day trips on the motorcycle to Rehobeth and St. Michaels, MD. Both were great destinations and it was a pleasant ride to get there.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwolinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

We stayed with a stay and play offer--Nice overnight near Harrington Casino. Included buffet dinner for two at the Casino, along with matchplay for each at a reasonable price, plus the free breakfast at the hotel. Hope to go back again soon!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank takemeaway1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews