We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Nearby Hotels
Driftwood Motel(Lewes)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Blue(Lewes)(Great Value!)
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
133
98
56
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
98
56
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrehoboth beachfront desk staffkiddie poolmovie roomfree breakfastchoice hotelsbethany bluesvery clean hotelcoastal highwaybeds were comfortablewaffle makerhot breakfastjacuzzi tubshopping and restaurantsnice stayconvenient locationsofa bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2011

pros:
- nice staff
- clean
- in room fridge/microwave
- easy check in and check out
- decent area with close convenience shops, grocery, gas, etc.
- 7 minutes to beach

cons:
- limited breakfast options
- small breakfast area
- small room
- somewhat pricey

Room Tip: first floor is good, don't have to deal with elevators/stairs
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank moi84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnlewes, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Excellent tips for our guests! We are looking forward to having you stay with us again. Our staff is always eager to make your stay comfortable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Property and room was very clean. Front desk staff very attentive. Location close to the Ferry. I had requested a first floor room. It was great to check in and see that we indeed had a very nice first floor room. Shower was large but bathroom very small. Sink basin outside the shower which was nice except that I would have preferred a wall between the sink and bed for more privacy. Pool area very clean as well as the breakfast area. The woman tending the breakfast area was very attentive and kept up with cleaning tables. Room was a bit cramped when a lot of families attended breakfast.

Room Tip: Call the hotel directly with your requests and reservation. I received better rates through them then on the internet.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnlewes, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Our pricing is very competitive in the Dover area and our guests find they receive the best stay at our excellent prices! We hope that you will tell your friends about your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

My family and I decided to take a mini vacation to Rehoboth Beach and found this hotel to have an open room on rather short notice so we booked it. We arrived later than we expected and were greeted kindly with no issues. The room was your typical hotel style room. Not too small, but not enormous either (to be expected). We stayed for four nights and were pleased with our entire stay. The staff was very friendly and the housekeepers kept the room very clean. The pool was a plus for our family as the kids enjoyed spending time there in between our other excursions. We had dinner next door at the fabulous Bethany Blues our first full day there and it was the best place we ate the entire trip. I would recommend this hotel to someone for sure. I realize not everyone may have the same experience we did, but I can't complain. We really enjoyed our stay and appreciated everyones help. Thanks!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shelly_7902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnlewes, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Thank you for posting those beautiful pics! Our pool is loved by our guests and we are happy that your family enjoyed it as well. Thank you for your excellent review and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We did a quick overnight. Our room door was open when we arrived. Bathroom is EXTREMELY small. Rooms seemed to be out-of-date. It was our only option for a last minute reservation. We will definitely try other places when time allows.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnlewes, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

It is the Sleep Inn’s intent to provide excellent service and hospitality to our guests, and not only meet, but also to exceed our guest’s expectations. A guest’s comments are always very important to us as they let us know how we measured up to their expectations. This is certainly a matter that will be looked into. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We did just complete an entire hotel renovation with in the last 18 months. Please allow us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

My husband and I stayed here when researching homes in the Lewes area. The hotel was GREAT! Spotlessly clean, nice breakfast, everything we needed in the room, and the entire staff was friendly and courteous. We highly recommend. They even have a small theatre where you can watch movies.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpweber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinnlewes, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2011

Thank you for posting your positive experience! Our number one priority is to make our guest’s experience a “Memorable and Positive” One! We are glad you had the chance to sit back and enjoy our family home theater! It has been quite a hit this summer! We thank all of our summer vacationers for a great summer and hope to see you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews