We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Milford
Nearby Hotels
US$223
US$218
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Milford)
US$108
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
236
115
54
34
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
115
54
34
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccess roadroom was cleanindoor poolcomplimentary breakfast isfront desk staffoatmealeasy accessnice breakfasthotel is locatedbusiness centervery nice hotelwould stay againstayed one nightfresh fruitbusiness trippleasant stayrehoboth beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We had a very nice stay in this out of the way Hampton Inn. Clean room with very comfortable beds. The air conditioning provided a nice ambient noise, so it was good sleeping. The breakfast was very nice. Eggs and a side dish (potatoes or sausage) were provided, along with the option of making your own waffle. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Although it was a typical Hampton Inn (clean/comfortable), the website mentioned a riverwalk and shops/restaurents. They were miles away not at the hotel location. The hotel was actually located on the highway.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Roaming down thru Delaware we decided to drop anchor at the Hampton inn, I normally pass them up as I feel that they are overpriced. For the area and a Saturday night, the price was ok.
The room was spotless, the AC was cold, the staff was friendly and helpful. Good coffee at the breakfast bar.

It's a little hard to get to, you can see it but can't get there from here.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DBC48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel as a stopping point for our trip from North Carolina back to NH. It was hard to find,as, it was explained to us from hotel staff, it is new construction that was planned to be part of a development, that didn't happen, because of the recession. That being said the accommodations were immaculate & attractive & the hotel staff extremely pleasant & helpful (great suggestions, directions for dining options, churches, etc.). It definitely was a step up from our stay at Fairfield Inn that we stayed at the previous two nights (in North Carolina).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Halvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had a quiet week end at the Milford Hampton Inn. The only down fall was it took us 20 minutes to find the Inn. We had to call the front desk to get directions to the place. very clean and friendly Hampton.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews