We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed just for one night to get away. It was a lovely room...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Milford
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Milford
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Collette A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Milford
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

I've stayed at this motel several times..the first time was nice, even though I did request this smoking room, the housekeeping had sprayed it with a nice clean scent..I've stayed there several times afterwards anywhere from 2-4 days at a time, and never had smelled that nice scent again..the last time I stayed there was actually the worst..the room was so stale smelling..and the day I checked out, I seen several roaches on my way out (in the hall)..the hall didn't even smell fresh..well since I seen the roaches, that has given me the stop sign to not come back...I will compliment on the hotel clerks/managers, they were and always have been very friendly to me...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nannette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stuart O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Reinaldo D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We took a chance and randomly selected this based on reasonable cost and offer of free breakfast. Staying in the area to view real estate. Our room was very nice, large, clean and included frig, coffee pot and microwave. Lobby was inviting and front desk very helpful. recommended some good resturants and let us know that the jacuzzi would be freshly cleaned and ready to use later in the evening. We enjoyed the relaxation fo this afgter drivng all day in the rain. Breakfast was as good as any "incuded" fare. Eating "in" for us is preferred over heading out in the morning to find a place for breakfast.

Room Tip: Bring your swim suits. Jacuzzi and heated pool.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmptyNest2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Milford
Hampton Inn Milford
#1 of 3 in Milford
421 reviews
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#2 of 3 in Harrington
334 reviews
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Georgetown
138 reviews
16.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown Delaware Beaches
14.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Milford

Address: 699 N Dupont Blvd, Milford, DE 19963-1001 (Formerly AmericInn Lodge & Suites Milford)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Milford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: £62 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Milford 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Milford
Americinn Lodge & Suites Milford Hotel Milford
Americinn Hotel Milford
Days Inn & Suites Milford Delaware

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing