We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great chicken cheesesteak”
Review of Bona Pizza

Bona Pizza
Ranked #16 of 60 Restaurants in Millsboro
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great chicken cheesesteak”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

we tried this place and ordered to go. the sandwiches were really good I had a chicken cheesesteak with sauce and fried onions and it was delicious. we are from Philadelphia and we know our cheesesteaks, this one was great. Their fries were really good too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank moedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    15
    3
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Millsboro, Delaware
1 review
“No way we comeback”
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We order pizza and sandwich. Pizza was like no cock the toppings just nasty. Sorry we lke buy from local place but NO this one

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank frodyk r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, IN
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

was right in front of our motel. It was very good. Pizza was big and very good. We also got something i don't remember what it was called but it was a giant pizza folded in half like a calzone but bigger. It was AWESOME.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank lpickerrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Yummy”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

great cheesesteaks very friendly and doesn't break the bank. Actually all of the food is good. Bona Pizza is so close to the hotel that you can walk across the street.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank S T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

For being a small little pizza place in a small place like Long Neck they have really great pizza. My daughter and I love their pizza and could live off it lol. Definitely worth it

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank samanthalynnkessler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bona Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing