We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantic Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meris Gardens Bed & Breakfast(Bethany Beach)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$186
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$104
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Resort(Rehoboth Beach)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
22
30
9
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
30
9
10
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 84 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2005

Absolutely terrible place to spend $70.00 a day! No amenities: shampoos, conditioners, etc are available FOR SALE. Rooms are not serviced properly - no towels or wash cloths. Breakfast area lacks nearly everything. Rooms have a distinctive odor. Can I be any clearer? STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE - I KNOW I WILL.

  • Stayed: October 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank drdab4c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Lakeland, FL
12
Reviewed 25 June 2005

I stayed here many years ago on a stopover going through Millsboro, it wasn't great then at all.
The weekend we stayed again we had to come here because it was the only hotel that had rooms available. Everything in Rehoboth was booked.
I wasn't looking forward to staying here again, as I said the time I stayed before was not a great stay. We checked in and everything was wonderful. The staff was very friendly, especially Jenny. She even gave us what she called the "tired discount", because when we got there we had searched for 2 hours for a place to stay with no luck. The rooms were very clean and the housekeeping staff very attentive. We loved the lobby with the big screen TV. It made us feel right at home. We even met some nice people from around Wilmington DE. They said they stay there often with their jobs. They are contractors. Very nice boys.
My husband and I would definately come stay again. We just love the atmosphere and the people.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Baltimore, MD
111
Reviewed 13 June 2005

This inn is nothing more than a smelly motel. The entrances are on the
side of the building which does not make you feel very safe. The door locks are primitive and the area is secluded. I was greeted by a few dead bugs on the vanity. The beds have springs that make you feel like you are being poked by a stick all night. The room smells. The bathroom door frame looked like it had dried blood on it. The towel rack was broken and sharp (a child could easily cut himself). No hairdryer in the room. I baracaded the door to feel safe. The continental breakfast was a joke. Additionally, the rates here change minute by minute. You could literally call a few minutes after someone else and get a higher rate. I should have slept in my car. NEVER AGAIN!

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews