We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bed bug problem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 13 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 October 2008

Woke up in the morning with red spots on exposed areas of body. After researching the internet, I found this to be a classic
case of bed bug bites. this was comfirmed by doctor after I returned home. I caution all travelers to check the beds. I will
not stay there again.

Stayed: October 2008
1  Thank jeter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

128 - 134 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2008

I was thrilled with the quality of my two-bedroom suite at the Rehoboth Beach Rodeway Inn. The suite was spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. This hotel is a very good value in a resort area where much lesser rooms are often priced much higher! It is located some distance from the beach, near the outlet malls, but the savings in room rates makes it a very viable alternative to the in-town hotels. Our suite included a kitchen area with a full-size refrigerator, in-room coffee, two large televisions and very ample closet space. Beds were very comfortable, the bathroom was just fine, and the employees at the front desk were very friendly. My only complaint was the lack of wireless internet service; as a business traveler, the ability to go online is very important to me.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank oldhotellover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pense que fica próximo a vias de muito movimento. Se o barulho te incomoda, informe.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuC_CWB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank karingarbim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annasout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fpth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#17 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
397 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#12 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
345 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#21 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
#8 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
670 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Bea...
#16 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 19540A Coastal Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-6120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: £37 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn And Suites
Rodeway Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Rehoboth Beach Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing