We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brighton Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Inn(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanus Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach View Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sandcastle Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Seas Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
81
121
53
12
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
121
53
12
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach towelsindoor poolsammy's kitchenshut the doorliving roomwet baroff seasonpull out couchstaff was very friendly and helpfulupdated roomsvery nice hotelfree parkingtwo blocksoff street parkingtwo night staysized bedsmall fridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We decided to do a two night trip to the beach and this hotel was perfectly located. It's a block from the beach and they have chairs and umbrellas you can borrow at no cost. We arrived in town early and were allowed to park at the hotel even though our room wasn't ready. All staff that we interacted with were personable and friendly. We asked about a late check out so we could spend just a little bit more time on the beach and that was approved with no hassle or feeling like we were being unreasonable. The room was nice, especially with the divided living room/ bedroom and door in between. Our neighbors were a little loud during the day but at night we didn't hear anything. Lots of families, so be prepared, but overall we enjoyed our experience. Also had a better room rate booking directly through their website than any of the 'deals' websites like expedia, so be sure to check that out.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

I stayed here for 4 days in late May. For a "suites" hotel, the rooms are a bit small, but they are adequate. The location is great - just a couple of blocks to the ocean. There were a few problems - the alarm clock numbers were weird, and the floor mat in the bathroom was not the non-skid type (which could cause someone to slip and become injured).

My sleeping room faced a somewhat busy street, and the sliding door didn't close all the way, so I did hear noise at night when I was trying to sleep.

Still, it is a good choice for a family - with its small refrigerator. Oh - wait - the refrigerator did not have a freezer compartment, although the listing I had seen for the hotel said it would.

Linda

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wewaltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Had this place booked for my sons baseball tournament that was in the area. I have to say this is arguably the best hotel i have ever stayed in. The rooms were VERY CLEAN and the front desk staff were all as pleasant and helpful as any place ive ever stayed, if not more. I think it was JJ, who was a world of knowledge of where to go and places to see while there. He also advised me of many specials they have in the off season. I will surely be back here. They should be pleased to have an employee like him, as well as the rest of the courteous helpful staff!!!

Room Tip: You cant go wrong with this place!!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Came here for Memorial Day weekend got a special rate. It was actually better than I thought it would be. I travel extensively and this place was clean, service was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are outdated , looks like the bathroom has been renovated.
The beach is a block away, great location! I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

We've stayed here several times over the years, particularly because it's a good value. The hotel is downtown and a short walk to the beach and all town attractions. The rooms are all suites with convenient fridge, microwave, and dry sink. There is a small enclosed pool with a nice observation deck on a top floor. The service is friendly, too. I recommend Brighton, especially to families. :-)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews