We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Brighton Suites Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$174
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral on Baltimore(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Henlopen Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
32
59
40
21
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
59
40
21
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsroom was largeoffer breakfastwould stay againmake your own wafflesoff seasoncoastal highwayvery nice stayseveral yearscleaning staffbeachrehobothpros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2011

My family of three book this last minute. This was our first time visiting Rehoboth Beach area. The first room they tried to give us smelled of mildew! We returned to the front desk to complain and the staff person asked if I wanted air freshner! Which I declined. She then offered us another room which was an upgrade a king and queen sized bed. The room was huge but in need of updating. On an overall this hotel was decent. Indoor pool, decent common areas and free breakfast: eggs.waffles, cereal, yogurt. This hotel is walking distance from Dewey Beach. To get to Rehoboth you have drive about 15 minutes and then good lluck with finding parking . It's definately not worth the asking price a whopping 259 per night..Better try to neogiate vice price line we booked for$100 per night.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

I thought the hotel. was excellent. The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. My hotel room with two queen beds was clean, comfortable and very spacious. The Internet worked just fine. The indoor pool was refreshing after a hot day at the beach. The complimentary breakfasts were wonderful and convenient. There was a nice mix of hot and cold food in them. I wish the hotel was closer to the beach but I know that the hotel prices are more reasonable than the hotels on the boardwalk. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if I decided to go back to Rehobeth Beach again, I would choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kh216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

We stayed here 4 nights. The prices are fairly reasonable, the hotel is clean inside and outside, the staff is very courteous and helpful. Our "king suite" room was very spacious and included a very comfortable king-sized bed, dresser, desk, sofa with coffee table. Also included was a refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, ironing board and iron, and a hairdryer. Bathroom was average size with plenty of towels. Around 9 p.m. each night things were mostly quiet inside, so we didn't have any sleeping issues. The hotel advertised a hot breakfast included. Breakfast was OK, the usual bagels, toast, instant oatmeal, dry cereal, mini-muffins, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice, milk. Sometimes there were bananas and apples available in a limited quantity. You could also make waffles. The toasters didn't always work, and the yogurt supply usually ran out as well as the fruit. The dining area consisted of seating for 36 people - small for a 4-story hotel! Table weren't always clean - a staff person should be in the breakfast room at all times to deal with these issues. Also, the advertised indoor heated pool WAS NOT HEATED!!! It was not pleasant to be in. The other negative issue was no bottled water available in any of the vending machines on all FOUR FLOORS. I mentioned this at the front desk, and they commented that water must be a popular drink choice. We bought some water at a nearby convenience store. You can walk to Dewey Beach in 10 minutes which is very convenient and a plus! Not sure if we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewYorkTraveling2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

My entire family loves this hotel. Very family friendly and we saw cars in the parking lot from Mid Atlantic and New England states. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Rehoboth/Dewey Beach! This is our 5th stay here. Great complimentary breakfast and indoor pool was very clean and ranges from 3-5 feet deep. We stayed on the 4th Floor in a suite. You can save quite a bit of money if you book it from Monday-Thursday. It is also much quieter than on the weekends.Great restaurant next door also! Very clean with comfortable beds. Also, a great consignment shop down the street. You can walk to the FREE Dewey Beach. If you prefer Rehoboth you can take the Grotto Trolley Bus ($2.50 one way per person) and go into town or just have fun on the Boardwalk. It runs all day and late into the evening. Hope to get down to Rehoboth to stay again in November for their annual Film Festival.

Room Tip: Rates lower during the week in Summer including Suites.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Libtravlr09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Booking a hotel for a short stay in the heart of the season is very difficult in Rehoboth Beach as many have minimum stays and high rates. We were very impressed with the service as we made reservations with no minimum stay and very reasonable senior rates for a 2 queen bed suite. Our accommodations were very clean and spacious, the beds comfortable with amenities of free WiFi, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The hotel was very quiet at night, a perk for traveling with a 4 1/2 year old grandson. The continental breakfast included hot selections of waffle, eggs and sausage as well as healthy selections of yogurt and fresh fruit and juices. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool was refreshing after a day at the beach. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We asked for an AAA or senior rate with two beds.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Burdview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews