We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We need a new theater in Rehoboth!”
Review of Movies at Midway

Movies at Midway
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“We need a new theater in Rehoboth!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We need a new theater in Rehoboth! Your better off waiting till the movie is release so you can watch it from home. It offers no benefit from seeing it in an uncomfortable seat to a disgusting sound and video system!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RBInnkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    38
    18
    7
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, Delaware
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good movie selections”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This theater is close to our house. We don't go to the movies very often, but ever once and awhile one comes out that we have to see at the theater. Glad they have such a large selection of movies to choose from and they always have the movie we want to see.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank hopkins81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silver spring, md
Level Contributor
597 reviews
123 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“A very nice theater with almost no wait”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Shows most of the currently popular movies and has ample parking. Prices are what you would usually expect, and is has a small discount for seniors. Seating is comfortable.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank IAP65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kensington, Maryland
Level Contributor
134 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Many, many, many choices”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Lots to choose from. Good movies for kids and adults alike. Goodies to eat while viewing. Clean and easy to park.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JSR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome movie.. Legos”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Very nice theater, with reasonable snack prices and very nice seats. We saw "Legos" and it was a blast !!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Movies at Midway also viewed

 

Been to Movies at Midway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing