We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very enjoyable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Edison, New Jersey
15
Reviewed 16 August 2005

The buffet breakfast was wonderful, clean, well stocked a great value.
The hotel was clean and well as the room. The entire staff was helpful
and cheerfull and very willing to help. We were greeted with a smile
and a verbal greeting appropriate for the time of day. The rooms were
quite.

The only disappointment was no outdoor pool.

Eileen

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

689 - 695 of 698 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Gibsonia
315
Reviewed 5 August 2005

Visited Rehoboth Beach in August 05 and stayed at Hampton Inn on Highway One. Great location. The hotel was clean and perfect for our stay. We had a double Queen room with microwave and refridge. Excellent continental breakfast . This was the typical Hampton Inn at its best. We stayed in Rehoboth midweek and found no parking difficulties at the beach. Lots of good restaurants. I would suggest trying the Big Fish Grill and the Rehoboth Diner.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
529
Reviewed 20 June 2005

Just came back from a quick but needed beach break.

I am so glad I found the Hampton Inn of Rehoboth Beach--
very clean and modern. The breakfast in the morning was
a deluxe continental breakfast- I thoroughly enjoyed it!!

The one thing I liked so much was the cleanliness of the hotel.

Each room came with a microwave and refridgerator.

If you dont mind staying out on the highway-it is ideal.

P.S. I thought my room was better than some of the rooms I have stayed
at in Las Vegas! Hampton Inn real seems to listen to its guests and
is offering quality you deserve.

Stayed: June 2005
12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Stirling, NJ
125
Reviewed 26 August 2003

My husband and I just returned from a stay at The Hampton Inn in Rehoboth, and we LOVED everything about this hotel. First, the staff.
They were very courteous, friendly and very helpful. They would greet us whether we were coming or going. 2nd, this was the cleanest hotel I have ever visited. Every inch, inside and out, were maintained exceptionally well. 3rd, location was terrific. About 10 minutes from the beach, 5 minutes from the Outlets, and every store and or restaurant was within a 10 minute drive. For a weekend, or a week, this is a great place!!!

25  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank 広美石
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nous_cinq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinie T, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Svetlana_Privet_Mir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Bea...
#16 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
280 reviews
3.3 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#10 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
351 reviews
3.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
2,254 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach

Address: 18826 Coastal Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-6150
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: £71 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach hotel - the perfect base from which to explore the idyllic Rehoboth Beach. Whether you’re in town for a romantic getaway or a fun vacation with the family, you’ll appreciate several attractions surrounding our hotel. Enjoy a diverse selection of shopping opportunities ranging from unique small shops to large, fashionable stores. Relax on the pristine beach, or have a relaxing stroll down a beautiful boardwalk. Cape Henlopen State park offers hiking, boating and golfing just five miles from our Rehoboth Beach hotel. Relax and refresh in a comfortable guest room at the Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach hotel. Unwind on a clean and fresh Hampton bed® and stay entertained with a choice of premium TV channels and free WiFi. Feel welcome with Hampton's free hot breakfast before heading off for the day. Stay active at our hotel in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, with an energizing swim in the indoor pool or workout in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Lewes
Rehoboth Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach Delaware

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing