We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and reasonable price”
Review of Funland

Funland
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Funland is a family amusement center located on the boardwalk in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. A family owned and operated business since 1962, Funland provides family fun at reasonable prices for those who visit us each summer. The park offers great entertainment for the whole family, featuring 19 rides, 14 midway games, a redemption center, Skeeball, and an arcade. Our season begins Mother's Day Weekend and runs through Labor Day. In the early part of our season (May into June), our closing time varies; we reserve the right to close early due to factors such as weather and lack of crowds! Normally in season, July 4th - Labor Day, we close around 11 PM.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Alexandria, Virginia
2 reviews
“Excellent and reasonable price”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our family loves the funland. There are variety of rides for children with different age. The price is affordable. Staff are very friendly

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,037 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    666
    287
    67
    12
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Something for Everyone and Age.”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Pretty good, but dated rides at Rehobeth beach. Great for all ages and must do when at Rethobeth boardwalk. The Parasail was a good one for the view of the ocean. Cheap fun!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SCH500MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun time at Funland”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Positives: affordable, sufficient shade, and rides for all ages.

Negatives: small and rides are dated.

Overall, enjoyable time for an hour and a half.

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Son loves this place”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We have a 2 1/2 year old and he absolutely loved Funland. We had to keep buying more tickets because he loved the rides there. The workers are always nice and the rides are cheap!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Clean, The rides are great for little kids and the older kids liked the games.Games and rides are reasonably priced.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 6flos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funland also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Funland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing