We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely Rehoboth rental”
other traveller has booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area, flat scree tV
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom Closet
Bath
Entrance to Cottage A
Entrance to Cottage A
Outside sitting area
Screened Porch & Grill
3 Seas Cottages
Screened Porch
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened porch off bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NancyConn...
Chevy Chase, Maryland
2 reviews
“lovely Rehoboth rental”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a fantastic stay in one of Susan's "3 Seas Cottages." The location is great: it's about a 15 minute walk to the state beach and the boardwalk, and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants and shops of Rehoboth Ave. Susan lives in the main house and rents the two cottages at the rear of the property. 15A is gorgeous and very quiet. The entire place has been very recently renovated, and the finishings are top notch. We had so much fun cooking in the kitchen and having coffee on the screened-in porch. The brand new outdoor cedar shower was heavenly. We met Susan on the second or third day of our stay. She is the sweetest! And so accommodating! Overall, we had a fantastic stay, and have already booked for next summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall condition of the property
Liked least: we loved everything
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“The perfect beach get away.”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was our first visit to 3 Seas and I'm sure it won't be our last. Everything was as advertised and the location is ideal for those looking for quiet surroundings and a place that allows you to feel at home. Susan did a great job making our stay as pleasant as could ever be expect. Her smile will warm your heart and put your mind at ease as soon as you meet her. The accommodations of Cottage A are perfect for a couple looking for a few days away from the hustle and bustle of the big city life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great from check in to check out.
Liked least: Our stay was too short; we had to leave paradise.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G
1 review
“'A Blessing Found On Cookman Street"”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This was our second visit at 3 Seas Cottages and we couldn't have been more pleased. Everything was consistent from our first stay in 2013. The cottage is exceptionally clean, well-equipped, and provides a very comfortable and relaxed setting. Our hosts are very friendly and go out of there way to insure your satisfaction and even provide fresh baked cookies for you enjoyment upon arrival. Overall, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, cleaniness, hosts, and of couse - the cookies
Liked least: It rained duing our stay!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PENNSYLVANIA
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iberostar...
Lincoln, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cozy, Quiet and Just like home"”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a great stay at the 3 Seas Cottages. It was so comfortable and welcoming! It's easy to find and on a quiet street in the downtown beach community. It was easy to walk to the beach or the main avenue for stores and restaurants. But we took advantage of the great kitchen set-up and we had gourmet dinners every night. Ok, we did go for Pizza at Nicola's one night! The bed was really comfortable and the screened-in porch off the bedroom was a great addition. We had spectacular weather. Thanks so much, Susan, for making our stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back to stay at The Cottages!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the garden area with the running fountain.
Liked least: I couldn't spend more time!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Rock
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing