We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This cottage was perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor Living Area Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
2nd Floor Living Area
Entrance
2nd Floor Kitchenette
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Eating Nook
3rd Floor Full Kitchen
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Deck
Cottages
Schematic of Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Juliebeau...
2 reviews
“This cottage was perfect!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We loved our cottage! It was decorated in whites, coral/beachy colors, hard wood floors and had all the nicest amenities. The best thing I loved about it was that my husband and I had our own private area upstairs while our kids, 9 and 12, could have their own living space with TV and kitchen downstairs. This allowed us to have some quiet time and enjoy each other in the morning without being worried about waking them up. It was tucked back in a wooded area and was quiet from all of the hub-bub of the town. It was within a short walking distance to town and a short 4 block drive to the beach. I would highly recommend this great cottage!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We were very comfortable and it had the nicest furniture and amenities.
Liked least: Driving to the beach and lugging all of our things back and forth.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorhernLa...
Syracuse,NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxation and fun in the sun.”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wonderful. Susan McNally provided all the creature comforts of home. Her hospitality could not be beat. She went out of her way to accommodate our extended family; who visited especially with parking which can be very problematic during the season. The 2 bedroom apartment is really like two separate apartments; and beautifully appointed. Best everything including the beach was within an easy walking distance. ( 2 blocks to main drag ; 4 to the beach). It was easy to either to "cook in " or go out. We will look forward to our next visit. Thank you Susan .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent four nights at 15B Cookman St., the two bedroom unit. The property was fabulous. Newly renovated, clean, walking distance to Rehoboth Ave., fabulous amenities. Susan was warm and welcoming. She even baked us cookies. I can't wait to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Susan's hospitality and the great condition/location of the property.
Liked least: Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hannahril...
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT!”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Our Visit to the 3 Seas was amazing! A beautifully renovated property with all the comforts of home! We enjoyed the split level suites and we look forward to visiting next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located and very clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann111
Birmingham
2 reviews
“Serene homelike accommodations & hospitality to boot!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The cottages are outstandingly well appointed and completely renovated from the ground up. Everything's new. You couldn't be more comfortable. The tree shaded, quiet neighborhood is walking distance to the beach. Plenty of space for everyone. Susan, the owner, went out of her way to make your feel welcome and attended to. She even provided a mini chocolate cake...yum!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality
Liked least: I could have had more cake.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing